Today: $140.99

MSRP: $301.99

Save $161.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette 12-inch Crystal 3-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this chandelier. It hugs the ceiling and is small enough to fit into my newly remodeled half bath. Helpful hint - when hanging the crystals, use latex or plastic gloves instead of the cloth gloves included in the box because the cloth gloves become hooked on the metal hangers. I am extremely happy with the quality and price of this purchase.

    Read More
    Bobbie March 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen and needed a smallish chandelier that would give off good light. It is very elegant and the crystals give off a beautiful shimmer against the ceiling. Would highly recommend this fixture.

    Read More
    Debra F. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my new master bedroom. Really pretty when lit.

    Read More
    light27 March 9, 2017
  • A delicate small chandelier for our new bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked and looked for a small and delicate chandelier for our new bathroom. We knew the effect we wanted -- we hoped for a "wow" factor when someone opened the door. We wanted a sparkle-y look -- one that would be unexpected. That is exactly how it looks. We live in an 1820 antique colonial home, and we have wanted all renovations to be special. We added a footed tub, pale gray walls, very white trim, chrome fittings, and white marble vanity. This little chandelier is perfect in how it adds to the look. Very nice!

    Read More
    Linda V. October 29, 2016
  • Crystal 3-light chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chandelier. It's beautiful and lights up my front entrance hall.

    Read More
    Michiganda October 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    for my little girls "Big girl room" - such a nice sparkle for my sparkly girl!!!

    Read More
    Kristen M. October 17, 2016
  • White Ranch Events
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I will buy two more

    Read More
    Donna W. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Received well packaged and labeled. It does take some time to put together, but it is worth it. It is beautiful. I didn't put all of the balls on due to the weight (did every other one) and location of where I was hanging it.

    Read More
    Sherri G. September 19, 2016
  • Changed my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Such a simple change with amazing results. Love the sophisticated bling.

    Read More
    Stacy B. July 16, 2016
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, very bright, great look.

    Read More
    OstkUser241075 May 30, 2016
  • Somette 12" 3 chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Quite elegant. Perfect for clothes closet

    Read More
    Albert W. March 26, 2016
  • Closet bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights take a good half hour to put together. I love it!!

    Read More
    Diane S. March 15, 2016
  • very nice small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very nice small chandelier. fits perfectly in a tiny hall area

    Read More
    maya March 9, 2016
  • beautiful and blingy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bathroom remodel. It is absolutely gorgeous! Lots of compliments. My Brother and husband wired it and I finished up by hanging all of the crystals. It didn't take too long and I was very careful. I ended up taking off the provided gloves as they snagged on every crystal hung. My hands were clean and dry and there were no issues with finger prints. I would not hesitate to make this purchase again. It is stunning and would look beautiful in any room.

    Read More
    candygirl60 March 7, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light for my entry hallway. I love the crystals.

    Read More
    Kim N. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is very beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Christi M. February 18, 2016
  • Bling!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love this fixture! It is the crowning touch to my closet makeover! It met all my expectations. The electrician said he'd never before added such bling to a closet. Made his day, and mine!!!!

    Read More
    Paulette B. February 10, 2016
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these chandeliers and they are just stunning. These are very easy to care for and clean.

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Bought it for my remodeled spa inspired marble and chrome bathroom. It is perfect and was not that hard to assemble. Great buy!

    Read More
    Sara M. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is much smaller that it appears in the picture but it is elegant

    Read More
    Celeia M. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links