Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Signature Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    You always worry about online furniture and will it be flimsy. Well fear not, these are solid chairs. The fabric was a little more textured/fuzzy then I thought it would be. But they a long-lasting beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    David B. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the entire collection, they are really sturdy and a great quality.

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ours wobbled a little.. I contacted customer service and they are shipping us a new leg to see if it will fix the problem. I am extremely happy with them though!

    Read More
    Morgan O. August 12, 2015
  • Somerton Dwelling Signature Upholstery Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the style, shape, color of my chairs. They were simply perfect. The chairs look great with my dining room table.

    Read More
    Heavenly November 29, 2014
  • Great dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs (2 sets) for my dining room. Unfortunately one of the chairs had scratches and dents when it arrived. Overstock customer service was very helpful, they went ahead and sent me another replacement chair within a week. The customer service experience was better that any other online store I used. The dining room now looks great, I am very pleased with this purchase. BTW The fabric is more taupe than white and has velvet feel with a lot of texture. Beautiful and expensive look.

    Read More
    malattar April 5, 2014
  • They're PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable and sturdy! A wonderful choice for replacing the originals. Classic, yet stylish.

    Read More
    330carlgustaf March 15, 2014
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    It took me years, but these chairs are fabulous and just what I have been looking for. Although you have to put them together, they are well constructed, sturdy, and the seats are thick and cushiony. They are classic in style while still having a modern feel, so I see myself using these chairs forever. I bought a full set of 8 for my matching dining table, purchased on another site, and 4 for my kitchen table. Fabulous! I am very, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stephollen September 22, 2013
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs. We bought a table from a local furniture store but did not like the chairs that came with it. The ones from overstock are perfect, color, style, size, and comfortable. We are very please.

    Read More
    santos647 August 19, 2013
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice and comfy and sits high with good backing.

    Read More
    pattok01 November 6, 2012
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is an absolutely beautiful and sturdy chair. When they were delivered some parts were damaged but customer support did great jobs so i have no complain about that. Though if you are looking for firm cushion for the dining chairs this one might not satisfy you. We were looking for rather firm cushion but we decide keep these chairs because they are too beautiful and good price.

    Read More
    bedhunters August 30, 2012
  • elegant and very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very beautiful and heavy. Nicely made. nice and thick cushion and back and seat. the only problem that I had was that some of the front legs where a little shorty than the other ones. And I had a damaged chair. But I talk to Customer service and they are sending me a replacement chair. The Customer Service People at Overstock are Great. They try to make sure you are completely satified with your orders. I rate Overstock Customer Service 5 STARS THEY ARE EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    pamsdesign2 May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful dining room chairs!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful! You have to attach the legs and a few of ours were shorter giving a "wobble" effect. The Customer Service was awesome! I will buy from Overstock from now on. They are fantastic to deal with!

    Read More
    cards23 September 30, 2011
  • These chairs are absolutely beautiful! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and comfortable. They are so pretty that it "tickles" me when I look at my dining room and feel that "this is exactly what I wanted!"

    Read More
    elegantae1 September 20, 2011
  • right on
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend. saw in a store for a lot more money. Chairs are very comfortable and large enough. Nice quality workmanship.

    Read More
    doc841 September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard I. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links