Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Serenity Square Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy Duty - nice coffee table (second one)
    Verified Purchase

    Great table but the first one that arrived had been damaged in shipment. They did send me a new one and I gave the damaged one away since table still worked - just had a damaged side from bad shipping. Second one to arrive is great!

    Read More
    wcravens June 8, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a coffee table with a little storage, thought I had finally found one when I saw this the ad states "One drawer for storage" yay!...until I got it all unpacked and discovered no drawer. Return was easy but.....this was second coffee table in a row I returned (first one was damaged upon arrival) keep in mind these are 100 lb tables which come in many pieces and have to be repacked and everything that goes with shipping. But get this, THEY GAVE ME A $20 COUPON!!! That was more insulting than anything. One would also think they would research if the others actually had the drawer and give me the option of exchanging....oh well, they lost me...*** service has been much, much better...

    Read More
    berniespring March 30, 2012
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ,It did have a nick in every leg and a dent on the top .I will repair my self.

    Read More
    corinnalip February 28, 2012
  • Perfect!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat this table for the price. It's not made out of the most top quality materials but looks top quality and is very heavy and sturdy. Just be careful not to spill or scratch and you should have no worries.

    Read More
    sherhiggins February 24, 2012
  • Nice piece scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. It is very heavy and solid and as a result has hidden casters so that it can move easily for cleaning. So, I would recommend it. The wood is very soft, despite its heavy feel, so it scratches very easily. This may be ok in that rubbing with some oil for dark wood may hide these; I haven't tried that yet.

    Read More
    tzoeller February 18, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table to go with the end tables we got earlier. The match could not have been better. The size and shape fit our family room perfectly and gave us more room that the last table we had. It was very easy to assemble, as was the other tables we purchased from O.co. The quality is better that the last table we bought for more money in a furnature store. Tha casters for easy moving was a bonus. This was a "Perfect" fit for whar we wanted. Again, another great buy from O.co.Thank You.

    Read More
    retcolonel February 16, 2012
  • Square cocktail table.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I had been looking for a square cocktail table for quite some time and was planning to get an unfinished one when I ran across this table. The price was right and it was exactly the style I was looking for so I decided to take a chance and order it. We were not disappointed! It was easy to put together and it looks great. We have received many compliments on this table!

    Read More
    maryfn0123 December 8, 2011
  • My Daughters Approve!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for my daughters' approval, as they are young adults with good taste, so my choice passed! Delivery was excellent and my husband said that the assembly was fairly simple but needed a helping hand because of the weight of the table. We are very satisfied with the quality and the price. I am a new O.Com fan!

    Read More
    newocomfan August 20, 2011
Sponsored Links