Today: $241.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Serenity Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love the quality - hate the color
    Verified Purchase

    if u want a very nice substantial cherry colored sofa table - this is IT!! and the price is great. very pottery barn feel. the leg feels sturdy. the top of the table comes already assembled with the drawers intact. the drawers are nice. it even has a lining inside. the handle is also very pretty. Only reason i don't love it - was the very cherry color. which is my fault. it looked more brown than cherry in the picture. but it is cherry color. so just be aware

    Read More
    zebra1111 January 20, 2015
  • Nice solid table
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly, once together it's a great looking piece. Unfortunately it had a little chip right in the middle of the top whe it came in. Very small (1/4inch) so I didn't bother to do anything about it but it's visible. HOwever our 3 year old ran his cars into it and got the legs scratched so I'm not sure how durable it is.

    Read More
    kjco December 26, 2012
  • PERFICT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for my living room with drawers to store my meds & other stuff. My husband put it together quickly. This table is beautiful and a wonderful addition to my home.

    Read More
    louisejb December 26, 2012
  • The perfect Piece for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. We wanted something for a long wall in our foyer and this was it! The piece is very substantial and seems to be very well made. The wood has a beautiful color and the drawer insides are lined with some sort of suede like liner. The handles are pretty also. I was able to put this together in 10 minutes. It was so simple.

    Read More
    scjessica September 7, 2012
  • Entry way table - perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a dark wood entryway table with clean lines It even has 2 drawers

    Read More
    theisen July 19, 2012
  • Somerton Serenity Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived promptly and was easy (for my son) to put together. It's a handsome addition to my hallway. I was pleased with both the style and sturdiness of the table. Of course, I love the free shipping.

    Read More
    missspat May 15, 2012
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price but quality control was not great. Minor marks on bottom shelf of unit also.

    Read More
    frankg714 February 2, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really beautiful solid table. the grain in the table top is stunning - a nice bonus. easy to assemble and a great price.

    Read More
    anothercaligirl December 11, 2011
  • Quality and ease of assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible quality. I put it together myself! (and I'm a girl) I LOVE it!

    Read More
    pinkpapayabec October 14, 2011
  • somerton serenity sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    products was very nice... a little disappointed about the drawer being broken, but I didn't buy it for the drawer anyway...Did not turn in as broken to seller.

    Read More
    jaymeann01 September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links