| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,071.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Runway TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this gorgeous TV stand but it was too big for my space. I gave it to my son in law. It is well made and highly functional with all the shelving and glass doors. I recommend this if you have a big room.

    Read More
    michal54 July 19, 2017
  • Excellent TV console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a 70" flat screen and this fits perfectly underneath. The wood grain is even prettier than the picture. The pictures don't really do the piece justice.So happy with it I bought the two matching side tables. Highly recommend this piece. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    yullie June 13, 2017
  • Manufacturer sent this item to me twice DAMAGED
    Verified Purchase

    I will not purchase from Somerton again.. I can understand that things might happen and it was delivered to me once damaged/defective - but twice.. that speaks volumes as far as the quality of work.

    Read More
    Tricia S. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy and ships fully assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Nice looking finish and the fact that it ships without any assembly required is great! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Vickie H. July 23, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of furniture....very well made

    Read More
    Lilly Renee Grimstead July 15, 2016
  • Lois W.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my home

    Read More
    Lois W. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect for my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Piece looks bigger in picture than it really is but fits perfectly in my apartment and is the centerpiece for the entire room.

    Read More
    Jonathan Roberts December 24, 2015
  • diana b
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. It arrived with no scratches or defects. The shelves on the inside are not adjustable. so measure your equipment prior to purchase. Delivery service was pleasant & came in the time of delivery service window. Thank you OS

    Read More
    Diana B. October 31, 2015
  • Media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a few scratches on the feet from shipping but is sturdy and needed no assembly Beautiful color

    Read More
    Annelizabeth C. May 9, 2015
  • Well Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece. We actually purchased the matching end tables, coffee table and sofa table as well. This is wood construction and is a beautiful piece of furniture. We have a 60" flat screen that fits perfectly on the console. Great piece at a great price.

    Read More
    garymor December 19, 2014
  • Beautiful TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This tv console is absolutely beautiful, well-built, and well-proportioned. We needed something that could hold our 17" Bose speakers, as well as the rest of the components ... this does. Two caveats: 1) we do not use it for actual media storage (the DVDs are in a separate unit), and 2) we replaced the smallish silver knobs with slightly larger brushed brass knobs that match the unit (those that came with it were ugly).

    Read More
    beauhaven October 26, 2013
  • nice tv console
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with runway tv console. Arrived in great shape and easy delivery. Was glad that there was nothing wrong with it. Works well and looks good.

    Read More
    judi101 May 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this TV console. Though we were a bit nervous ordering a piece of furniture online, we felt confident due to the high number of 5-star ratings. We were not disappointed. The fact that the console came fully assembled was a big plus for us. The exceptional way it was packaged prevented any potential mishaps during shipping. We were very pleased with the quality of the product. It is sturdy without sacrificing style. There are slots in the shelves to promote airflow around our components. The one drawer holds quite a few DVD's and the shelves hold even more. I would highly recommend this product to anyone in the market for a stylish and well built TV console.

    Read More
    shell47 April 19, 2013
  • further disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has been my number one choice for many purchases; however, my faith in them is rapidly waning.

    Read More
    nugsnook April 7, 2013
  • Somerton Runway TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...delivery was without incident; it was fully assembled and well crated.

    Read More
    janroo January 6, 2013
  • Good value for the Money

    This is a nice looking piece and I feel a good value for the money. Much to my relief the delivery service brought the box up to my apartment but didn't unpack it. That was not that big a deal though. The piece is heavy, but moves around easily because there are gliders of some sort attached to the legs. Unfortunately my cabinet was missing one of the gliders and I ended up with a huge scratch in my hardwood floor that I had to repair. It's a well built cabinet but the veneer is thin so exercise caution when placing heavy things like a TV on top. The 3 knobs are awful cheap plastic so I'm looking to replace them with something nicer. This will make this cabinet look even better. Overall I'm happy With this console.

    Read More
    acurose December 23, 2012
  • Picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    Well, somehow the back leg of my first one got whacked down to a toothpick somewhere in shipment and I didn't notice until after the shippers left, I didn't even think to look at the LEGS until I went to put a pad on the bottom of the feet to protect our hardwood floors. Overstock took care of it - I sent pictures - hard to miss once you notice it... And they replaced it, God bless 'em, at first it was supposedly backordered but they called back and said they did have one in the warehouse and could ship right away. It is a BEAUTIFUL piece of furniture. Very sturdy (once it arrived in its appropriate state) and just GORGEOUS. The Tiger wood is simply beautiful. Drawer glides with ease and the cats can't decide which cubby to sneak into from the back first. Easily fits an 85"TV. Truly a gorgeous addition to any room. Very classy.

    Read More
    babychops December 13, 2012
  • nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece! It fits nicely in our livingroom, looks great and has space to spare in the compartments. Real solid wood!!!! Fully assembeled and brought all the way into the house by the delivery men. It was packaged properly to protect it dureing shipping...just remove the box and place and begin useing. Fabulous!

    Read More
    tilebuyer December 9, 2012
  • Beautiful console
    Verified Purchase

    We had some delivery issues. However, the product is good and we are happy. Doors are somewhat tight.

    Read More
    michmitnu November 9, 2012
  • Excellent value for its price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of furniture as well as TV console. It is true to measurements, color, and very well constructed. The console arrived quickly, delivered by a very attentive team who patiently waited while I examined the box. The piece was carefully packed, very well padded, carefully delivered. We are totally satisfied with this purchase, and our family room looks wonderful with this addition.

    Read More
    mikoci November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links