Today: $689.18
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Runway Leg Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Heavy, not the greatest quality
    Verified Purchase

    Completely veneered table top. Scratches easily. Finish looks worn within a year despite use of table cloths, placemats, etc. The table has already found a new home somewhere else. Would not purchase again. Need 2 people to turn it over once legs are on due to heavy weight.

    Read More
    Vicki G. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warm tones of inlaid wood patterns on the table top. This is a solid, beautiful table. Assembly was not too difficult, but be sure to have your power screwdriver at the ready.

    Read More
    Janice M. April 26, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very sturdy and a bit wider than standard. Will easily seat 8-10 people.

    Read More
    Joni M. January 26, 2015
  • Postive Review

    Excellent product . Strong in construction. Very sturdy. Very nice finish.

    Read More
    bighams01 January 12, 2014
  • not a real wood. covered with plastic film
    Verified Purchase

    You are buying a piece of plywood covered with a plastic film that looks like wood. Even without a use it develops some white spots. Complete trash

    Read More
    seregaaaa December 29, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical ordering furniture, sight unseen, but could not find what we liked in the furniture stores so decided to give it a try. We absolutely love this table! My dining room is gorgeous! We ordered the chairs and also found the server on another site. I would definitely recommend this dining room set! :)

    Read More
    wanda00 November 8, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The top of this table is beautiful and has a great finish. The color is a warm tone. It matched yhr chairs I purchased on Overstock last year very well. This is a heavy piece of furniture. A great addition to any dining room.

    Read More
    kn327 November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katarina M. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links