Today: $294.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Runway End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this table. It looks like an expensive table. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    karenw35 January 4, 2016
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to match the coffee table over a year ago. Look beautiful. Be mindful of size as they are fairly large (if you get the coffee table too). Would buy again!

    Read More
    502 WINGS March 15, 2015
  • A quality hard wood table at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is more than I expected for the price. It is large, solid, very attractive, and well constructed. I use it between two reading chairs. It gives me an expansive area to place things.

    Read More
    Russell W. January 30, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these tables for a few years,I bought the tv stand in 08 and I wanted the end tables to match.I looked for the tables locally but I couldn't find them,I found them at the furniture store I bought the tv stand but they cost too much.I started looking on the internet,and I found them on Overstock,they were even on special,I really was lucky.I never had ordered from Overstock so I was very nervous.I was worried if they would be dammaged .They arrived well packaged,and my husband ,and I put them together in less than 20 min.They look great.I went and placed glass top, cause they do scratch,and leave spots if u place a wet glass. I just didn't want to always worry about that.I would highly recommend these tables.

    Read More
    lena9 May 28, 2014
  • Somerton Dwelling Runway End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the end table and also it was securely packaged and very easy to assemble. I asked a neighbor to assemble it for me and he was also very impressed with the table and the packaging. The style of the table was perfect for my use.

    Read More
    1nylorac March 7, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is one heavy, well made table. Six pieces of new furniture in the room & everyone comments on this first.

    Read More
    shovelking February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful, heavy tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern in this wood, tables are heavy, well made, are much larger than I imagined, did not check measurements before ordering, only have one assembled at this time, am waiting on new sofa to arrive then I will figure out where to put the other table.

    Read More
    itty55 January 13, 2014
  • Somerton Dwelling Runway End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, very sturdy. In all it's a great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    tcinstaller November 14, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The Somerton Dwelling Runway End Table looks wonderful in our new home. It matches our other furniture perfectly and I love that I can display my photos and still have room for a drink and snack. The price was affordable and beautifully made.

    Read More
    msb75 October 17, 2013
  • I love these tables. High qualitygreat color!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with these tables. The tone and quality of the wood is like a 500.00 table in the furniture store. Great shipping the package was perfect. I received in 9 days from order very happy with that. I have not ordered from Overstock before but will again for sure!!!!

    Read More
    eileenbrev March 13, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked the look of this table, and read all the reviews, which were very helpful. We purchased two tables, and are thrilled with the quality. Beautiful wood inlays--I had glass tabletops made to protect them! Very well constructed; I liked the fact that the drawer bottom is lined with felt. We replaced the drawer knobs as they were too shiny for our tastes, but that only cost $1.50 at Home Depot!

    Read More
    jackienaz March 10, 2013
  • Picture of table was accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for a chess table with the intention of painting or staining a checkerboard on top for a chess set I had gotten my husband for Christmas. The table was much nicer than we expected so I had to order a chess board for the set. The table matched the chairs i already had and the arrangement really looks nice.

    Read More
    lazydog4244 January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Wood!
    Verified Purchase

    The wood used for these end tables is fabulous. They're stunning. From the photos, I was worried that there would be a very noticeable "stripe" that I wasn't sure I'd like. I was, however, very pleased when they arrived. The "stripe" does appear--but there's not all as much contrast as I was afraid I'd find--or from what I think you see in the photo. These tables are substantial--both in weight and size--which makes them seem much more expensive than what I paid for them. I don't love the silver hardware--but I plan to replace the knobs with some that I like better (an easy fix). The drawers are lined; another nice touch. The quality of these tables is superior to most I've seen. Also, you should know that they wood blends very well with other pieces that are not part of this collection. Overall, I'm very, very pleased with this purchase--and with Overstock's service.

    Read More
    goldengate8361 January 23, 2013
  • Somerton end table
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a shock! I never expected such a heavy, high quality piece for such an inexpensive price. I put it together myself in just a few minutes. I ordered it after looking for weeks at different end tables. The price was good & it looked like the color would blend with my coffee table. Like I said, I was not expecting the quality and the rich, warm color of the wood. I am more than pleased I am thrilled!

    Read More
    hope2retire September 16, 2012
  • beautiful,sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    table arrived well-packed, easy to assemble by one person with just a screwdriver, and showcases my lovely oversized lamp. wish I had room for another one in my home-may order one for my son's new home. woodgrain is gorgeous!

    Read More
    dentiles August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Wooden End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Assebly was easy. The tables are really nice, much higher quality that what I expected. We ordered the coffee table to match and the set looks stuning with the rug we ordered from Overstock. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    mholman1968 August 29, 2012
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. We are so proud of it and the workmanship is great. This piece was so easy to put together. The packing was sufficient and the item was well protected.

    Read More
    ktgoggans August 19, 2012
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    This simple end table has a lot of room and goes well in any room. Simple is hard to find and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    kukirk August 12, 2012
  • Wonderful look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance and quality of this table is excellent and I am pleased with my purchase. My only complaint is that one of the two identical tables I ordered lacked the assembly hardware to put it together and I had to contact Overstock to have them rush out the package of hardware in order to assemble it. I was in a rush because I was hosting a family reunion at my home and I wanted it completed by the time my family arrived. Although Overstock rushed the shipment of assembly hardware, it did not arrive in time. The mailing label that contained my name and address was so faint (a carbon-type copy) that it appeared to have been returned to Overstock because it was impossible to read by the Postal Service. It did arrive, but not by the date I had expected. In all fairness to Overstock, they did their best to see that I received it on time, and I give them credit for that. I love the quality of the wood and the size of these tables and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    joeyinroseburg August 5, 2012
  • Nice solid table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived in a big box. It was easily put together, in less than 10 minutes. The table is wll made and very study. I am so pleased I purchased this table, it looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    beachgirl4215 July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links