Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Perspective Entertainment Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High end look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This console is so beautiful. The wood veneer is beautiful and everything about it says you bought it in a high end furniture store. You cannot be disappointed with this piece. The stain color looks just like the picture and it had a lot of storage inside. Wonderful piece!

    Read More
    designermitchy July 13, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking console, the quality could be better so it could stand shipping...

    Read More
    elenute November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the shippers just wanted to drop it off and not let us inspect it. Well that didn't happen after a few words back-and-forth. After we finally got them to unpack it there are a few minor scratches inside and all the Glass clips were broken. When we flipped it over to install the legs, the wood piece connecting the legs was almost split in half. Luckily my husband was able to fix it. I love overstock but I don't know if I will be purchasing another piece of furniture from them.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 10, 2015
  • Entertainment console
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it , it was shipped out right away . Received it on time with no damage .thank you overstock .com for a quick transaction . Will be doing more business with you in near future

    Read More
    Teresa s. December 19, 2014
  • Very Good Product with correctable flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive product. Color, style, build quality as expected with a few correctable flaws: (1) all 16 of the clips that hold the door glass into place broke off at the slightest touch. No hyperbole involved. Simply touching them caused them each to break. Easily replaceable with a $ expenditure at the local hardware store, but very inconvenient. (2) slight (less than an inch long) scratches on two edges. Easily repaired with a furniture marker. Otherwise, a very nice purchase.

    Read More
    rjko4 August 4, 2014
  • Nice TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have the china cabinet in this line and love it. We got this tv stand to match. I also love it. It's a sturdy piece, is so pretty and holds a fair amount of equipement etc. What you can't see in the pics is that the top as a nice inlay border, it makes the piece look that much more expensive. Overstock has this cheaper than any of the other big online stores and if you use one of their coupons you really are getting a deal. The only downside is that the glass on the doors is held in with platic clips rather than being set in (this is because you can switch the glass out with provided speaker fabric type panels) however, when it ships the glass is shipped already clipped in and the clips arrived broken (luckily the glass wasn't). Overstock was really great they just shipped us replacement clips. They also gave us the option of buying clips at a local store and submitting the receipt so they coud refund us the difference. It's a great piece of furniture and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    dmm0126 May 12, 2014
  • Somerton Perspective Entertainment Console
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console so much! we bought it for our 65" flat screen TV. It looks amazing. Love the Gold tones. I must have looked at 2000 of these before I bought this on. And I am so happy I did!

    Read More
    shyoussef February 23, 2013
  • Console is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to follow up several times to get delivery expedited, but delivery persons were professional & called me with time so I could leave work & meet them. They helped me unpack in my garage, and due to lack of lighting, I missed some minor blemishes before the delivery guys left. However, I was able to cover them with a furniture marker. Unless, you know the blemish is there, you probably would not notice it. Didn't want to bother with trying to send back & reorder. I love this piece. It is a substantial size and is such a statement in our living room.

    Read More
    janeed September 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    romo09 May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links