Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $203.77
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Montecito End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Nice wood and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 26, 2016
  • Attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, easy to put together and good value, giving it a 4 star rating because middle shelf a little flimsy

    Read More
    atlanta2424 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. Very sturdy and rich looking. Beautiful quality. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    santastve August 15, 2015
  • Content with Style
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style/shape of the table. The size is perfect for the space between 2 chairs. The quality of the wood is just so-so, and the underside workmanship is could be better (visible staples---but who is going to see them?). I like the table enough to keep it, but it is not high quality furniture.

    Read More
    brady13719 June 23, 2015
  • Montecito end table
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight but worked in a rental

    Read More
    Bstuart June 4, 2015
  • Retro.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to put in an Art Deco room. Very reasonable price for something that looks like an expensive antique.

    Read More
    Sandy V. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking end table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table with good weight to it. looks as pictured

    Read More
    marie October 1, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Read More
    pacosloot May 9, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It is made in China - but no one should expect otherwise given the terrific price. The table went together quickly and feels plenty sturdy. The finish is good, except that the bottoms of shelves are really not finished at all. But again, for the price, one has to expect some compromises. I'd certainly buy this table again.

    Read More
    scott2sing November 4, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa has rounded arms and is very contemporary. The shape of these table complement my look perfectly. Now all I need are some lamps!

    Read More
    ericafd October 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. I don't think it took me 10 minutes to put it together and it's perfect for my purposes.

    Read More
    sherry1944 September 21, 2013
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. Matches other table perfectly.

    Read More
    donjaun December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern, yet classic table and this fits the bill perfectly. Searched and searched and I am so happy with this purchase. It looks like it could cost much more than what I paid.

    Read More
    cmkjk October 24, 2012
  • Great looking, well made table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to go next to a dark cherry sleigh bed / daybed in my living room. I wasn't sure whether the color of this table would be close enough or would go well with that, and when I opened it I found that it was in the same general family, so it actually looks quite good. The package was very well thought out, all the edges and surfaces of the table were well protected with extremely rugged and durable formed cardboard pieces that actually felt like it had metal in it. It shipped flat, so it was a reasonably compact package, and the instructions were clear enough to be able to put it together easily. It makes a great addition to my living room, and looks much more expensive than it was. Now I feel I need to buy the matching console as well (already in my wish list!).

    Read More
    k9gardner July 17, 2012
  • Lovely Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase! I ordered my tables one weekend and had them the following week. They were easy to assemble. These tables have changed my living room and made it look more formal.

    Read More
    norsk558 May 2, 2012
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking table,I am not one for assembling anything and it was easy only 8 screws.

    Read More
    vivianh February 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Although there was a mix-up with shipping (Overstock.com had my address correct on the packing list but not on the shipping label they printed) my neighbor who received the tables was kind enough to deliver them to my home. They were much easier than anticipated to put together and they are of better quality than I expected. No pressboard here. I'm looking forward to receiving the rest of my order (the sofa table and coffee table) to see how it all works in my living room.

    Read More
    divo January 28, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The table is as stated, and we find it very functional.

    Read More
    skeeterkimmie November 26, 2011
  • Somerton Montecito end table
    Verified Purchase

    great product, easy to install and looks classy. Great price!

    Read More
    sj0989 November 23, 2011
  • Easy assemby and looks way more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Montecito Sofa table and was so pleased that I bought this to go with it... these pieces look way more expensive than Overstock's price. The top has a fairly thick veneer with the grain lined up in a starburst. The finished piece is beautiful and very expensive looking. Oh, and assembly of this piece was fairly easy. Took me 30-40 minutes using only hand tools.

    Read More
    chrissrq August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links