Today: $1,659.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Milan 7-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    For price, very happy with it. Looks great in dining room.

    Read More
    James B. December 20, 2016
  • Had to have it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw this table, I just knew we had to have it. Did not want to spend that much, but the table is worth every dime! Quality, style and comfort, we love the table and would encourage anyone interested to pull the plug, beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Carla S. January 15, 2016
  • The Best Set Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is absolutely beautiful and very elegant. I would recommend this to anyone that would like a piece to compliment a dinning area. I would give it 20 stars if that is possible.

    Read More
    mumba December 11, 2015
  • Like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beauty and heavy; it is an excellent product, however it is very easy to scratch. It needs more caring

    Read More
    Neven D. November 19, 2015
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and the chairs are as well. Our concern is the quality of the chairs and how well they will hold up. The backs of the chairs are hollow and make a creaking sound when you lean back in them.

    Read More
    skylot October 28, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking table. I found some of the material less durable than I would like...but is very functional table.

    Read More
    Andrew F. October 26, 2015
  • Somertom Dwelling Milan 7 piece Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dining room set. I was surprise to see the quality of the furniture. I would recommend this set to any one.

    Read More
    Verreece S. September 21, 2015
  • Modern and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a little difficult to maneuver but I love this set! It's beautiful and modern. We get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Patricia L B. September 3, 2015
  • Milan 7-piece Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is GORGEOUS!!! Unbelievable value for the money. Everyone who sees it loves it. The table top arrived damaged, but Overstock quickly sent out a new one.

    Read More
    Raymond H. August 21, 2015
  • Love this dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased and think that this look terrific

    Read More
    Julie P. August 9, 2015
  • Love my new dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting this dining room set since last year and finally decided to get it. I have to say I was skeptical since I've never bought furniture online before, I usually go to the furniture stores. But took a leap of faith and glad I did. Everything comes in boxes, you do need to put everything together but it's not that bad, pretty easy if you follow the instructions. The only thing I noticed was that the table top was cracked underneath. But I contacted Overstock right away and they took care of me right away. They have great customer service!! I already got my replacement table top and it came in excellent condition. Very happy with my order and will definitely do business with them again. Everybody that sees my dining room set loves it :-)

    Read More
    Juan A. May 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    stunning table, delivery was painfully slow

    Read More
    burgman February 5, 2015
  • Review of Somerton 7-piece dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Though 2 of the chairs were damaged upon receipt, Overstock got on the problem right away and were a joy to work with. Real customer service that's hard to find these days. I'll continue buying on Overstock and tell my friends to as well.

    Read More
    5891008rw June 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous and dramatic!

    This is a very stylish and beautiful dining set at a value price to boot! Everyone who walks in our door comments on the beauty of it in fact. This set leans toward contemporary or craftsman but I am using it in a contemporary/transitional decor and I love it. One chair came damaged and Overstock remedied that quickly with a replacement. The leg assembly does take a bit of tweaking but it is so worth the little extra assembly. You will need help putting the table up cuz it is large and heavy but it is a quick assembly with an extra hand.Don't hesitate to order this beauty.

    Read More
    olyhulagirl May 3, 2014
  • stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can not even believe how beautiful this set turned out. The wood is so rich & creatively treated.. I just cant stop looking at it. So very happy :)

    Read More
    kquinn1979 January 2, 2014
  • Newyork
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you enough how amazing customer service is.Im always willing to take a chance on an item because I know they will make sure their customer is satisfied.I love the dinning room set. keep in mind it is not the best quality since it's veneers and not completely solid wood but still worth the money.I received damaged chairs and table.Os made sure they were replaced and provided a courtesy credit .I paired my dinning room with the luna brown wool area rug with Os and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    21045columbia November 18, 2013
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a stunning dinning set. I was a little hesitated to make the order based on the first review, but I'm so happy that I went ahead and ordered it. As always, the product came very quickly, and the delivery men moved the four big boxes into my house. The delivery sheet however mentioned dents on the boxes, and I was very concerned. But it looked like the dents were only on the surface of the boxes, and there were layers of protections in the boxes. Much to my relief, the set was in a mint condition once we unpacked everything. It's easy to put everything together according to my husband, and the final result? ... perfect!!! We've already received lots of compliments :).

    Read More
    trav100 September 18, 2013
  • More beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This dining room set exceeded out expectations. The table has the same two tone color as the chairs. The wood is very solid and beautiful. Totally worth the cost of the set. It was also easy to put together. You just need to adjust the tightness of the legs so the chairs are stable. We had absolutely no problems receiving the base which the other review had. I think you just need to make sure the shipper has all the boxes (3 for the chairs, 1 for the table, 1 for the base). The table is quite heavy, so get some help to move it to your dining room. Overall, best purchase I made so far from Overstock.

    Read More
    gstalia August 24, 2013
  • Somerton Milan dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as this set shipped with damaged product and missing the table base. I was told they did not have any table bases, but they could ship me replacement chairs should I choose to keep the table.

    Read More
    gigito1 June 24, 2013
Sponsored Links