Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Manhattan Pedestal Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a large round table for a casual dine area. Good quality and fast shipping. The design is nice, too. We've gotten several compliments. We did need a lazy susan for the middle because it really is big ... comfortably fits 8 people!

    Read More
    jengd August 2, 2017
  • Bee
    Verified Purchase

    I have issues with the chairs but TABLE is eixcellent

    Read More
    Lovely February 3, 2017
  • Happy happy happy
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment came quickly. The wood is beautiful and I love the quality of it.

    Read More
    dowagiac88 April 6, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table for my breakfast nook. Was nervous because I saw review that the table was off balance, but have no issues with that. Very easy to put together. I have the matching six chairs, but feel five looks better and works on daily basis. Just tucked the sixth chair in a corner and will add for guest seating as needed. This a great contemporary table, looks expensive and is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    carmelmomof4 March 3, 2014
  • lovely but!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set the style and look. but it scratches so easly you set something on the table top and it will easly scratch it my goodness its a dinning table you should be able to eat on it. so with only having this table 35 days it look as those i have had it a few years very sadden by this i though i would have this table for years to come.very big investment down the drain.

    Read More
    saving October 25, 2013
  • Wood laminate

    Needs two people to put together as it's very heavy. Legs are solid wood and stain is teak in color, and not well done Top is pressed wood with wood laminate surface Top is warm teak color. Lazy susan was not a great fit so looks awkward Heavy piece which gives it a richer feel. It is good value for money in comparison to ikea, even though the design of the legs give it a more modern look, the top is more traditional in it's tones.

    Read More
    dehartclan3 February 9, 2013
  • Pretty to look at but not very smart
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table to look at, but if you are going to use it for dinning make sure you use a pad and tablecloth. It is not water resistant at all. Liquid or moisture from plate or glass leaves an instant ring that I have not figured out how to get rid of.

    Read More
    reenieberger December 3, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is real wood and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    jstbtus November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table gives an elegant look to my dinning room

    Read More
    marychun November 6, 2011
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, beautiful table! The lazy susan in the middle is perfect for serving and eliminates having to pass food around the table. The color and wood is stunning and fits perfectly into a very modern/contemporary style home. It is extremely heavy and a bit awkward to put together but with help, it didn't take more than ten minutes.

    Read More
    nmendoza October 30, 2011
  • Somerton Manhattan Pedestal Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous and worth every penny. It is VERY heavy, so need strong help getting in house.

    Read More
    studiom September 30, 2011
  • love my new table
    Verified Purchase

    we love our new lazy susan table. it fit easily in our breakfast nook where originally thought it would be in our formal dining area. it suited the breakfast area or the dining area just fine

    Read More
    shirleyiaponte September 29, 2011
  • michelle R. October 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mirlande a. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Florence213 May 30, 2016