| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $158.05
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Insignia Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstands have a lovely shiny surface of a deep merlot color - fronts are natural. Lots of space, drawers work well. Recommend.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan September 20, 2014
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required. This is well built and a great price on overstock although other pieces in the collection are much cheaper elsewhere.

    Read More
    kenter June 25, 2013
  • Solid choice
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an excellent choice for a modern look. The dresser is solidly designed. It was shipped to us quickly and was well packaged so that there was no damage to the product. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    joyousw June 7, 2013
  • wonderful night stands
    Verified Purchase

    the night stands are just as pictured. They are beautiful on the outside and very spacious inside the drawers, which I longed for in my bedroom. It took about 20 days to get it, but the wait was worth it! the price was the best on the Internet ( I did comparison shopping before making a purchase!). Not to mention Free Shipping! Good Job, Overstock!

    Read More
    yv2002 April 26, 2013
  • Attractive nightstands but some problems
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Somerton Insignia nightstands which matched my dresser pretty well. They are attractive and roomy. I did not realize that the merlot finish is paint and it seems to chip fairly easily. Also this arrived with a large gouge in the leg of one piece and the back looked like it had been punched out with a dent in it. Overstock was very nice about this and reduced the price a bit. They are fine for a bedroom.

    Read More
    mmissner May 17, 2012
  • Somertion Insigna Nightstad
    Verified Purchase

    I received my nightstand very quickly. When I opened it, and tried the drawers, the bottom drawer was off the track and it wobbled back and forth when trying to open or close the drawer. The package was delivered upside down which could have resulted in the drawer coming off the track. There was no way to get to the bottom of the drawer to try to get it back on track. It is a nice piece of furniture and well worth the price. I did have to return it and purchased another nightstand from Overstock which is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    ronnie640 February 16, 2012
  • Totally pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several furniture stores looking for nice, oversized pieces in both the nightstand and the dresser. Everything was small and not so well made. I got what I was looking for with this purchase. Despite my disappoint about the color (it looked black in the photo) I kept the item and have the dresser to match. It is quite heavy so you definitely don't want to drag it on smooth hardwood floors. The bottoms of the legs do leave marks, so set them in floor protectors to be safe. The construction is solid and I consider this an excellent purchase (especially not having to pay oversize shipping fees).

    Read More
    vcr26 August 23, 2011
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is bigger than I thought it would me. The drawers dont come out which I find curious. Why would you build a dresser that the doors dont come out? It makes it heavy to lift. The drawers had a musty smell that I wanted to air out in the sun but dodnt wat to drag the whole thing down stairs again. There was a felt pad in the bottom that is glued in so it order to remove it would leave a mess. Dont think I would buy this again just because of those issues. It does look really nice in the bedroom though and the drawers slide well.

    Read More
    memyselfansi August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links