Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Gatsby End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table.
    Verified Purchase

    Never disappointed in Overstock furniture. Another happy purchase. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    phyllis accetta October 31, 2017
  • Traci
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality. Pretty Med wood finish.

    Read More
    Terri N. July 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Allie March 5, 2015
  • good quality. looks beautiful in our living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I have been looking for a side table for a long time.

    Read More
    chenty0921 July 13, 2014
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is richly stained and lovely. Easy to put together (hint - when attaching the shelf to the legs, leave the screws loose until you have the shelf in position -- then tighten each screw). Very sturdy and substantial. Drawers are felt-lined but only slide out about 8" so it's difficult to make full use of all the drawer space. The black wood "inlay" around the outer edge of the table is indeed an inlay, but it was painted black after it was inlaid -- if you look closely you can see paint sometimes isn't "inside the lines." Would have been nicer if those pieces of wood had been painted before being inlaid. Overall, though, for the price these are very nice tables.

    Read More
    patw67 June 4, 2014
  • Overall, an excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not "perfect" in lower shelf veneer or legs but one must look closely to see imperfections. For the price, an excellent value . I got the oval which looks almost round. Being oval it was difficult to sync the top with the lower shelf but once together it looks nice. If you are not talented in assembling, I'd recommend the round. It has a larger and heavier look than I had anticipated, but it does look as depicted online. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lmso January 9, 2014
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the table. It is not the highest quality but it looks very nice and the price is great.

    Read More
    tc4dogs January 9, 2014
  • Somerton Gatsby End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I had already bought the coffee table and one end table and loved them but I needed an additional end table. Good quality product, not light weight or cheap looking. Better than most I have seen in furniture stores and much less price!!

    Read More
    45kiki12 July 6, 2013
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Product is overall slightly lighter but far more decorative with the varying grains in the wood. easy to assemble

    Read More
    harcourtp53 June 1, 2013
  • Great looking tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables, good quality we would highly recommend, we ended buying all the Gatsby pieces because of them

    Read More
    mdpicketts March 2, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. It is oval shaped with a small drawer. The drawer is big enough for the remotes. I would definetly recommend it.

    Read More
    sherri60 February 8, 2013
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the end table as well as a sofa table. I was apprehensive to make a furniture purchase online without seeing the item(s) in person, but I went ahead and took the chance. I was glad that I did. The pieces did not disappoint. They are well constructed and beautiful.

    Read More
    joann527c December 29, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful! Got matching accent table to go with it. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    jrfischer54 November 3, 2012
  • perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Looked on lots of sites and this was the best priced. Easy to assemble the legs only. Gorgeous wood tones. I love it and it fits perfectly in my home. Love the oval shape.

    Read More
    5flanagan August 12, 2011
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these and the coffee table for our living room. They look beautiful, very rich color. Took my teen daughters and me about 10 minutes to assemble for each one.

    Read More
    sallyd221 August 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia F. February 2, 2017