Today: $766.68
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerton Dwelling Gatsby Dining Server

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece in the Spring of 2012. It is beautiful, sturdy and very functional. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the server with the dining set but never received it - when inquired about when it would ship - i was told the item was out of stock - was not out of stock when I ordered though

    Read More
    kime March 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted- color is awesome. Came assembled which is even more awesome. The box was damaged and the cabinet is SUPER heavy when unpacking, so we did not notice that a leg had a big scrape. But all in all, minor cosmetic damage that you have to be looking for in order to notice. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    jfranzen10 June 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer piece than I expected. The finish is a beautiful satiny gloss. I bought this to go in an area very close to my kitchen and it closely matches my chocolate glazed, cherry wood cabinets. The top of the buffet has diagonal inlays and a dark brown inlaid strip around the perimeter which makes the piece very classy. I shopped locally and couldn't find anything at twice the price that was half as nice. It came fully assembled which was a big plus for me. The only draw-back of the whole transaction was the delivery company. Although it got here faster than expected and in perfect condition, the delivery company only had one man doing the deliveries and there was no way he could have got it inside the house, (which is what threshold delivery is supposed to be). It was a good thing my husband and son were both here to bring it inside because the buffet is quality and really, really heavy.

    Read More
    skai April 12, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered this piece. Wasn't sure what to expect since I never saw it in person, but the buffet/server was true to the description. The quality was even better than expected. Really pleased with the price, many similar I was considering were more than twice as much. Thank you, overstock! FYI, center wine grid is not removable, but cabinet shelves ARE adjustable.

    Read More
    marnie21 July 9, 2012
  • The Buffet Table is Elegant and Spaceous-Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are picky in picking any household item. We shopped on numerous sites and furniture stores for a long time. This buffet table popped up on our computer screen and caught our eyes. An instant decision was made by both of us and the table was ordered. The classic beauty of this hardwood table is appealing. A great decorative and practical piece in our formal dining room.

    Read More
    sammiedoobie December 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this buffet table. Great quality for the price. The wood is beautiful. It is real wood--no mdf. Nice details. The drawers are lined. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    designwrite October 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert G. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links