Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49

At other retailer: $85.98

Save $27.49 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somertile Victorian Hex Matte White With Black Dot Porcelain Mosaic Tiles (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • O-R-E-O!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this tile. Had it installed in a half bath and combined with ice white subway tiles, it looks even better than I ever imagined it could! PEI rating of 4 is just SUPER for a high-traffic area. Great price from O on a great item!

    Read More
    Michele E. August 6, 2017
  • Retro tile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile, the quality is great, the service was quick and the price was the best I found & I searched. This is exactly what I was looking for for our bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    cbuongio October 20, 2015
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for guest bathroom and am putting on walls striped black, white and thin grey wallpaper.

    Read More
    ladybug September 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! Careful to put pattern in place correctly. Do not turn tile!

    Read More
    Tara A. August 31, 2015
  • Perfect for our remodel
    Verified Purchase

    We were delighted with our tiles - easy to install (even for amateurs), and they look fantastic. My one quibble with them is that when we ordered six boxes, one boxes' tiles were noticeably closer together on the mesh.

    Read More
    Matthew F. August 27, 2015
  • Half the tile I received was defective.
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is gorgeous but out of the 4 boxes I ordered, one had chips in the tile on all 10 sheets and one was badly spaced on the mesh, the tiles were touching in places, as well as some chips. Each mesh sheet was individually shrink wrapped onto a cardboard backer, but the rest of the packaging varied. Each box of 10 was shipped separately. 3 of the boxes had only the 10 shrink-wrapped pieces plus a couple pieces of bubble wrap in them, and was somewhat loose in the box. The badly-spaced box was actually shipped inside another retail-packaging box like you'd see in stores. Clearly these are coming from all different lots. I couldn't discern any color or finish variation, but for a product advertised as first quality I was disappointed in the condition. Overstock customer service was very helpful in ordering replacements and providing return shipping labels for the bad boxes, but now I'm behind schedule and I have to deal with shipping back heavy boxes of tile. And who knows if the replacements will be in good shape. Crossing my fingers.

    Read More
    leslie44 July 23, 2015
  • Excellent value and easy installation!
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality tile with easy installation made our 1920 Craftsman foyer really pop when you enter!

    Read More
    Katherine B. July 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and retro look-everyone loves the look!

    Read More
    smmnebr June 30, 2015
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described fast shipping easy returns.

    Read More
    Timothy S. May 1, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price point was great compared to the big box stores, at the time, these stores also did not carry this pattern so we would have had to special order which was 2-4weeks. Overstock had this in stock and shipped this in 2 days.

    Read More
    ArtsyChic April 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look great in my bathroom. Good quality and they came quickly and undamaged!

    Read More
    Pemly F. February 18, 2015
  • Beautiful - high quality tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched EVERYWHERE for Victorian hex tiles of this quality! What makes these especially beautiful is that they are also VERY durable! During my "due diligence investigation" I learned that tiles have a very important rating that folks should consider before making a purchase - it is called the PEI ratings [Porcelain Enamel Institute abrasion test]. The PEI scale tests the resilience of the tile surface in relation to what that tile can endure - reputable tiles manufacturers will include PEI ratings on their products. Tiles are ranked on a scale from 1-5. A PEI rating of 1 indicates that the tile is best suited for light traffic areas or better suited on walls since they tend to be less durable whereas a PEI of 5 indicates that the tile can endure high traffic industrial activity. I discovered that most Victorian hex tiles [especially those with the gloss shine] have a PEI rating of 2 [recommended for soft soled shoes with "very small amounts of scratching dirt." ] Because I have kids who often bring entire sandboxes into the house I knew the PEI 2 would not be a good choice for our family - since I do not want to get in the habit of having to replace small scratched tiles. Needless to say, I was thrilled when I found these tiles that have a PEI rating of 4 [medium commercial and light institutional use]. Proved to be the perfect choice for my old Victorian home and a bunch of active children!

    Read More
    ischiagal April 11, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I did lots of research on hex tiles for my Victorian home-exact same tile- half the price. Shipping was free and fast!

    Read More
    dfarri March 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links