Today: $121.49

Was: $128.99

Save $7.50 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somertile Reflections Subway Brixton Stone and Glass Mosaic Tiles (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    darker than expected...otherwise the price was right

    Read More
    777katy March 2, 2016
  • Order this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks incredibly expensive and professional! My boyfriend installed and was exactly the amount needed for my open small kitchen.......the rugs ordered blend completely with the colors and looks very high end! You WILL NOT be disappointed.

    Read More
    janlabmania January 23, 2016
  • Simply Gorgeous - don't let it pass you buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Slightly more of a grey hue but simply beautiful. Went back to purchase more but it was sold out so I had to improvise.

    Read More
    tobw September 30, 2015
  • TILE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT UPGRADE TO MY KITCHEN, LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    sjm March 21, 2015
  • great tiles and super delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful product, well made easy to install, highly recco. The service from Overstock was amazing! I recieved this large order of tiles( 5 boxes at over a total of 140 lbs) in 2 DAYS !!! You guys are tops.

    Read More
    benzman2007 July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    WOW. What a difference. Picture doesnt do it justice. Easy application and professional finish. I saved $1,000's.

    Read More
    beachlifesc January 25, 2014
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Best of both worlds rustic and glass, colors are earthy. Very good looking addition to our master bath

    Read More
    lillianc October 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous Tile
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a little color added to our new light gray kitchen. I was worried about ordering tile online without seeing and touching it, but when it was delivered I was so happy I took the chance. This tile brought in just the right amount of color, texture and interest to the walls. It is so beautiful!! We are so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    honey6329 May 2, 2013
  • Kitchen Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order. I was so pleased with the first I order another couple of boxes to extend the coverage area. I have not had it installed just yet.

    Read More
    kjmockingbirds March 14, 2013
  • brnda
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my wall tiles .is exactly what I'm looking for thank you

    Read More
    brendarichard March 14, 2013
  • Cool patterned tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried ordering tiles-- especially with slate pieces mixed in with the glass. Overstock took care of me once again-- no problems at all. Not a single broken piece in the lot! I cut these in half and made a 6" contrasting accent tile for my new slate shower. Looks great with grey grout.

    Read More
    mybethie November 29, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL TILE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TILE IS BEAUTIFUL. I ORDERED IT FOR A BATHROOM BACKSPLASH. EXCELLENT QUALITY

    Read More
    debbie201 August 3, 2012
  • Nice tiles, but not the right color for us
    Verified Purchase

    These are good tiles and the price is excellent. However, they simply were the wrong colors for us--too brown.

    Read More
    mbudhos July 24, 2012
  • Mosaic Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Though the tiles were slightly darker than expected I am still pleased with the outcome of my kitchen.

    Read More
    dfrandel March 11, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was extremely fast! They are packaged very well. We are now in the process of remodeling our kitchen so have not put them up yet but can't wait to do so!

    Read More
    mermaid1020 February 28, 2012
  • Awesome backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile for a kitchen backsplash. The colors blend great with stainless and wood cabinets. I love the combination of slate and glass.

    Read More
    mamadunkin August 26, 2011
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for the remodel of my kitchen for the backsplash. They gave the kitchen a whole new personality and went perfect with my new granite countertops and new ceramic floor. These tiles are exquisite and really complement any new kitchen! Definately a must buy!

    Read More
    gisel527 August 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I order six boxes to enhance a minor kitchen remodel. Every sheet was nicely wrapped and packaged in a way that ensured no breakage during transit. The tiles are somewhat true to pictures. If you are envisioning blue at all, that is not a true depiction. As my cabinets are grey and countertops brown, this tile ( a mix of the two) gave the desired ump! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lachelle2 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links