Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somertile Reflections Piano Nassau Stone and Glass Mosaic Tiles (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Glass tile
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Delivered in great shape. Put in my kitchen and bathroom. Price wise it was 1/2 the price of Home Depot and cheaper than Costco.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews and so happy I did. I have Golden Crystal granite and chocolate cabinets. I had the backsplash done and the tile installed all the way up the wall. It has only been a week and everyone who comes to the home comments on how beautiful it looks and what a huge difference it makes in my kitchen!

    Read More
    capattie September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this tile in our master bathroom when we remodeled. It is strikingly rich looking. We installed it all the way up the wall behind our vanity. Since it is a focal point when you walk into the bathroom, many people have complimented us on this choice.

    Read More
    vmeier December 15, 2015
  • Backsplash Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile, it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Susan K. December 14, 2015
  • CB from So. Cal.
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, This tile is BEAUTIFUL! !! I designed my entire kitchen on this tile and I am extremely happy about the results. It was a little expensive, but we'll worth the money.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 19, 2015
  • High Quality, Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Added beauty to my kitchen. Love this tile! Had it professionally installed and it is priced more reasonable than any home improvement store. Home Depot offers the same tile under different branding, but it was more expensive.

    Read More
    Marni C. August 12, 2015
  • This modernized the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had new granite counter tops installed, they are a dark coffee brown with copper flects, and a glass like surface. My old tile just wasn't cutting it, so I decided to replace it with this mosaic, glass and stone combo. I must say I have no disappointment with the quality of the tile or the service from Overstock. Now that the new backsplash is in, I finally have the look I wanted. This tile has an interesting mix of different materials, which is what I wanted. I think the slate and stone pieces give it a more expensive look. I did the install myself and used unsanded Biscuit colored grout which was a very nice match. If you haven't done tile before You may want to hire a pro for the install. Even though the pattern repeats itself, it is random enough that if you have to cut out strips of tile to fit here and there, it will work. If you hire a pro with a wet saw, you will probably have a more perfect job than mine. But, I am still happy with the outcome, and the tile is fabulous!

    Read More
    suz702 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful tile!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this tile for a kitchen backsplash and ended up loving it so much we ordered more to put on the face of our kitchen bar. It is very rich and beautiful with chocolate browns, slate and tumbled marble. It came 3 days early. The first shipment we bought they sent the wrong one but quickly corrected problem and we had the correct one in 2 days. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    nausetsmom November 18, 2013
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in bathroom. Gives it a nice designer look...

    Read More
    dyson25 January 19, 2013
  • backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    Took a risk buying this much tile online but pleasantly surprised

    Read More
    meems68 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links