Today: $69.99

Was: $73.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somertile Reflections Piano Brixton Stone and Glass Mosaic Tiles (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Just what I wanted and blends perfectly with teak cabinets, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    Susan L. March 23, 2016
  • Von
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is even more beautiful in person and compliments the my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    Evon R D. December 23, 2015
  • Love this tile
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my master bathroom and it looks great.

    Read More
    Nathaniel h. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous... I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my kitchen after installing this as a backsplash. As others have noted, it's a lot darker than I expected, but I love it. Have installed under-cabinet puck lights and that lightened it up. Difficult to grout, as the spaces are very small and the grout gets into the rough places on the slate tiles. You need to take your time and clean off each individual slate tile after you grout. The finished product is worth the effort!

    Read More
    marcij1 March 11, 2014
  • My new backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous about ordering these on line but turned out great. Wow! What a nice addition to my kitchen. Even nicer tones after I sealed the stone.

    Read More
    sukipica November 21, 2013
  • Brixton mosaic tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Looks great and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    camnb November 12, 2013
  • Great tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three boxes for a powder room re-do. I love the mix of colors and the layout of the tile. The tiles come individually wrapped and in great shape. Can't wait to get them up!

    Read More
    egonzalez217 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two boxes and held my breathe. I have a slightly weird color counter and have had trouble finding tile for back splash. I was thrilled when I saw this and was happy when I saw the tile. One small problem, one little tile is cracked, contacted overstock today and we are working it out. I really don't want to return the box for one little crack. I think this will work out, they can send me just the one piece.

    Read More
    conch29 June 7, 2013
  • Rich looking tile
    Verified Purchase

    Tile came nicely packaged and tile is very rich looking. Nice texture on the stone pieces that are mixed in. I had an issue with one of the boxes of tile and Overstock sent me a new box immediately. Great customer service.

    Read More
    chachalinas February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tiles. They are beyond what I had imagined in the final finish of our recent kitchen remodel. They are as dramatic as I had envisioned them to be, but they are on the darker end of the scale so good lighting is essential for that finished look. We have not put in the final lights yet above the sink, but I know they will have the look I am going for. I could not ask for a better finishing touch than these tiles in our kitchen. I wish I was able to submit a picture of the final job, but this review doesn't allow for that.

    Read More
    twhiz January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adnmom February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links