Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somertile 11.625x11.625-inch Victorian Octagon Matte White with Cobalt Dot Porcelain Floor and Wall

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Octagon Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful tile. Easy to install. The cobalt dot adds just the pop of color I was looking for. Shipped very quickly. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 22, 2017
  • Very high quality, just the ticket for my new bath
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my bathroom floor and love it. Easy to match up square to square, I'm buying more, actually.

    Read More
    Robert E. February 17, 2017
  • Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile looked beautiful in a small bathroom with all white fixtures and walls. The small pattern came together wonderfully and adds interest and a touch of color to the room.

    Read More
    Mary Joan M. January 31, 2017
  • This is Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    I used a slate grout with this and couldn't be happier !!!

    Read More
    bekrul August 30, 2016
  • Tucker
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, good clean look, good quality.

    Read More
    Ellen F. June 27, 2016
  • Cute but difficult
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are very cute, but small and require a good amount of expertise to put down, especially if they have to be cut to fit. My tile guy made a bit of a mess of the edges. I also put a band around the inside of the shower. These tiles give my little bathroom a clean, timeless look. I like them very much.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    This retro tile is beautiful. I love the pops of color with the cobalt blue. It is going on my shower wall.

    Read More
    Delores L. April 13, 2016
  • LOVE THE LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    THE TILE HAS A REALLY PRETTY, VINTAGE LOOK. DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL WEAR BECAUSE IT WAS JUST INSTALLED.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 3, 2016
  • Edward ****
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased the wrong size of tile can i returd this item.

    Read More
    Edward P. February 3, 2016
  • very attractive in our new shower
    Verified Purchase

    great for shower floor, arrived in good shape and attractive colors

    Read More
    shopbel September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful cobalt blue and white tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is exactly what I was looking for and could not find in any store!

    Read More
    victoria p. August 26, 2015
  • Good floor tile
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these tiles on many a shower floor. They are good for traction yet easy to clean and they don't tend to build up dirt like many floor tiles can. they come in several patterns and colors of accent. Great floor tile!

    Read More
    jimi351 March 3, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as promised. Packed well, no damage. We won't be using the product till this summer when we remodel a bathroom, though.

    Read More
    bluestar2012 February 19, 2013
  • ADORABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is amazing! It totally made the kitchen 10x better. Be sure to measure correctly. I was off by one tile sheet, but I didn't want to purchase another case just for one tile. We had to improvise with the last few inches, but it worked out. Easy to blend with local tile from the hardware store.

    Read More
    wende1509 October 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    attractivebench March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne M. September 18, 2016