Today: $125.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somerset Crystal Glass Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    great in the bedroom between twin beds

    Read More
    barbslcs April 15, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp in picture but not white!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful unfortunately, when you light the lamp, the lamp is not white- it's actually cream. Very frustrating as I wanted a white lamp and that was what was pictured. If you dont mind that part, then the lamp is fine but you should know this before buying it. Took it to a shade place and since the inside is made with some cheap fabric, it's expensive to repair.

    Read More
    modiathon April 19, 2014
  • Modern Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is modern and elegant, yet transitional at the same time. I have it mixed with more traditional pieces and sits nicely on a grand piano. Will keep it forever as its size and style has endless possibilities. Love it, extremely pleased.

    Read More
    everythingbeautiful July 18, 2013
  • Looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I bought two to use as bedside table lamps in the bedroom, and they look very rich. They are very solid. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ponygrl July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful base but the rest...
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful but the shade was damaged, and the screw at the top of the harp is not put on strait so the shade doesn't sit level. I have two of these lamps and they both have identical bad harps. The two shades that came with the lamps were smashed as well as the replacement shade. Both the harp and shades I will replace locally so I'm okay with it. Both bases are beautiful and perfect. All in all, still glad I bought them.

    Read More
    janette4334 February 14, 2013
  • Solid Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp arrived with the glass base chipped. Great customer service from Overstock and they shipped out my new one immediately. Lamp looks more $$ than it is. Looks great.

    Read More
    nicoleinnyc March 7, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally spotted this little gem in a Scan Furniture store, it was the last one in stock and on sale because the base of the lamp had scratches. Decided not to settle and searched until I located the exact lamp on Overstock! I received the lamp today, and it is indeed the same lamp in the Scan store! Unfortunately, the shade was slightly damaged (hence 4 stars), however overstock will be sending me a replacement part soon. The lamp looks fabulous sitting on a table in between my 2 chairs with lucite legs! I appreciate the size of this lamp and the clarity of the base. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    janiceincali February 11, 2012
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful in either a contemporary or traditional home setting. They are very well made and are terrific value. I highly recommend these lamps!

    Read More
    tjbogan December 1, 2011
  • My house just got ridiculously more stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks modern, stlyish and very expensive. Only negatives are that the shade sits so close to the base that it really doesn’t want to take a full size bulb. Havn’t forced it yet as the typical 40w appliance bulbs are perfect for my use. Was plesantly surprised to see the highly shined chrome on the base and shade. Doesn’t really come out in the pics but give a very modern, sleek look to the lamp. Very cool and well worth the money – though overall a little smaller than I was expecting.

    Read More
    jmattwall June 8, 2011
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The glass looks nice. The lamp is a little short/squat though. My CFL bulb didn't exactly fit, either.

    Read More
    dustb December 23, 2010
  • Beautiful

    This lamp is really beautiful. It looks and feels very high-ends The item is nice and heavy and the lighting from it is great. I would highly recommend this product for any room where you'd like to add a high end lighting accessory to give your decor a modern and classy feel.

    Read More
    jhm53202 December 7, 2010
  • perfect lamps

    I ordered two of these lamps for the nightstands by the bed and they are the perfect size. They're good quality and are made of solid glass so they're very heavy too. They look just like the picture.

    Read More
    carrie9519 October 26, 2010
  • LAMPS

    Absolutely beautiful. Picture does not do them justice. Extremely heavy crystal.

    Read More
    shaley12 October 22, 2010
  • So chic!
    Verified Purchase

    They look so expansive. I really love them so I bought another one soon after. The only thing I would say is the second one came to me with the base not aligning with glass, so I had to take it apart and realign them. Took almost an hour with care, other wise they are beautiful.

    Read More
    bkheightsguy October 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scrag September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links