Today $74.97

Was: $81.49

Save $6.52 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile Victorian Soho Subway White Porcelain Tiles (Case of 100)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Subway tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these tiles to extend the bathroom wall to the ceiling. They were well-packed and arrived undamaged. Very easy to work with and easy to clean.

    Read More
    mpblack3 August 27, 2017
  • Cannnot beat the value & look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this tile almost 3 years ago and still love the look! This tile is high-quality and provides a wonderful transitional look to my white kitchen. I used a mid-gray grout. The white is "cool" and the longer dimensions is unique relative to what I could find at big box stores. I highly recommend this tile. I bought 3 boxes and not a single tile was broken.

    Read More
    Katie P. July 9, 2017
  • Looks Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little different and these tiles were perfect. It's a bit of work to install, but well worth it.

    Read More
    ldupuis June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased for my kitchen back splash, but as soon as it arrived I decided I would most likely use to retile my shower surround; They are a little smaller than I realized but that is mostly because I wasn't paying attention to the details when reading. They seem very substantial and I am looking forward to getting this in my bathroom.

    Read More
    teesjodi May 1, 2017
  • I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. A little time consuming to install but worth the effort and time.

    Read More
    Donna M. April 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous tile
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a pre-war apartment and was looking to keep the feel of the original bath without the nastiness. These are perfect!

    Read More
    Blake S. February 3, 2017
  • Love my new back splash!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these tiles in my kitchen and love it. The quality and color were fantastic and the price was very good. My only complaint is that I ordered too much and the charge to return the unused tile (two boxes) was extremely high. Other than that, it was packaged well and there were very few broken tiles.

    Read More
    Robyn K. December 7, 2016
  • Love my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Well for a novice tile layer these turned out amazing! Once we figured out how to cut them that is, apparently porcelain is much harder to cut than ceramic. I used mastic to stick them to the wall and would definitely recommend ordering 10% more than needed as there was definitely a learning curve to cut them. I was getting a little nervous when I got to the end of my project but had 6 tiles left over!! They did not seem to cut with pliers like the you tube videos make seem so easy....I found that using a wet saw to make multiple cuts and then snapping off with a pliers worked for the spots that needed to be cut around an outlet or corner. I used the tile scorer and just went over the tile multiple times before snapping for the straight lines. Again you can tell how big of novice I am by the terminology I am using. My kitchen looks amazing now, if I can do it so can you.

    Read More
    OstkUser550570 October 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous

    Trying to keep the feel in an art deco apartment. These are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser593640 October 4, 2016
  • Great tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    These were packaged very well, 10 to a box. All of the tiles were perfect- I ordered 2 cases and everything was perfect. Really beats having to pay shipping too!

    Read More
    ophelia74 August 11, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles were perfect and shipped in a few days.

    Read More
    Valerie B. August 11, 2016
  • Great tile for backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I used a dark gray grout and it looks amazing. The size is very different than the standard 3x6 tiles and the white is a bright white with a slight gloss. Great option and good price.

    Read More
    Neta B. June 16, 2016
  • pretty and modern
    Verified Purchase

    i stacked these in rows instead of brick pattern and they look super MCM

    Read More
    winkel99 April 18, 2016
  • Great tile
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for a chevron wall, perfect for what we need. Do go through all of the boxes though some tiles have imperfections on them, these are the ones we plan on using for cuts.

    Read More
    LaLaRichards April 15, 2016
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking tile, used as accent boarder in hall bath. True to color and great customer experience with the response to broken tile that was damaged during shipment.

    Read More
    Patricia A. March 15, 2016
  • Great alternative size on subway tile
    Verified Purchase

    Love this special size of subway tile! Looked great as a kitchen backsplash alternated 1/3 brick pattern. Great quality, no pieces broken.

    Read More
    jcdmpls December 27, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these white subway tiles. The style and the price were right. Tiles were well packaged and not one arrived broken. Completed a large kitchen backsplash myself and couldn't be more happy with the final results!

    Read More
    colleent81 December 26, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nicely packaged with no broken tiles. Very pleased.

    Read More
    quinby November 27, 2015
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning to go with a different look. But what a great price/look!

    Read More
    nwalk September 30, 2015
  • distinctive porcelain subway
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted porcelain tile for its consistency of color (even if chipped, it is the same throughout). I also wanted a variant on the subway tile size/shape. This tile is great on both counts! But, its narrow aspect makes it almost a mosaic to install and it doesn't come in mesh-backed sheets. For a large surface area, be prepared for a substantial installation! That said, it looks great!

    Read More
    ked510 September 8, 2015