Today $62.99

At other retailer: $81.38

Save $18.39 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile Victorian Hex 1-inch Flower Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just had this tile installed in our girl's bathroom. It is gorgeous! And an easy install. We got our historical look for a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    mominreno October 31, 2017
  • vintage charm in indiana bath
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    pumped up the charm in my kids bath with this flooring. Very easy to install with interlocking sheets. Super graphic punchy look with a classic vibe. We love it. Boxes came and not one tile broken. I was impressed by that

    Read More
    interiordeisgnhussy August 13, 2017
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love them in my bathroom

    Read More
    mary p. April 20, 2017
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and looks stunning in my daughters bathroom. Love the vintage look and so does everyone else

    Read More
    kirkwoodgirl September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is beautiful and easy to lay down. Love it!

    Read More
    taradmb10 August 18, 2015
  • Bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom and put this on the floor and larger white subway tiles on wall for a classic look. Excellent product and fast shipping. The tile arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 3, 2015
  • Victorian mosaic floor tiles
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, classic style tiles, just what I was looking for, delivered FAST, and right to my door!

    Read More
    Deb January 9, 2015
  • Very nice tile, great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile pattern. I have a 20's bungalow and am remodeling the bathroom. This is perfect for the bath. Great value and shipping was quick and FREE. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    plot October 3, 2014
  • nice vintage looking tile
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tile, very pleased. Came packaged well. Please note size, it is not a square foot.

    Read More
    oldcollegehouse February 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela A. November 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser561925 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer T. September 1, 2016