Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile Victorian Hex 1-in Black Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as in the picture. I know it will look nice once it is installed and everything is completed. I've added a picture of my almost completed bathroom remodel. I used it as the trim (three tiles wide) around a matt white with black hex tile. The shiny look makes a nice contrast next to the matt tiles. It fits in my old home. Now my original high pull chain toilet doesn't look out of place or in the wrong era.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 March 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous tile for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great gloss finish for my bathroom to give a retro look. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Kristin M. July 5, 2016
  • Used these to border our white flower hex tile..
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! They're a thinner tile, so it works great if your going over another flooring, as were were, without adding much additional height. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bebegunn June 11, 2016
  • Coolest Room in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    I currently have almost finished remodeling my 20 year old house. I used this flooring with grey grout, and a pedestal sink with metallic Ralph Lauren Grey paint. Now I just need a new shower door . I am so impressed with OVERSTOCK !

    Read More
    Valerie s. April 6, 2016
  • updating the attic bathroomn
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and in good condition, just wish I could have purchased less than a full box as I only need a small amount to create a border, next time I will look for a source where a smaller amount could be purchased.

    Read More
    Marleen D. October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful shiny tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to Install these tiles in my shower. They have a very co sister finish. Since they are porcelain they should be very durable. Planning to use charcoal grout to bring out the shape. They all arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    erinn70 January 24, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile as an accent with the white hexagon and it turned out beautifully! The tiles are classic yet still modern at the same time. The photos are just as the product was when it arrived. I would buy this again for another project.

    Read More
    carrieblair May 30, 2012
  • Lucky Find
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the UK and couldn't find black hexagon mosaic tiles anywhere! I bought these to be put on some shower walls - laid in a pattern with some matching white hexagon mosaic tiles I had purchased elsewhere. I was worried that the sizes wouldn't be the same but I was pleasantly surprised when they showed up - they're an exact fit! I'm still waiting for the tiles to be laid but looking at them in the box but I'm really pleased with the product, service and delivery.

    Read More
    londonone January 9, 2012
  • Great tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing our master bathroom and got all the tile from overstock. This saved us tons of money. Great delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    jcunn737 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links