Today: $84.99

Was: $97.99

Save $13.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 9.875x11.125-inch Casablanca Orion Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is very pretty on the bathroom floor! We used light gray grout and it's a great neutral compliment.

    Read More
    Karrie V. December 2, 2016
  • Magnificent.
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tile around bath looks great.

    Read More
    Mark C. June 23, 2016
  • Looks so Good! Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in our laundry room. Get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    JESSICA M. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tile for a wall in the bathroom of the new home my husband I are building. It is beautiful! The color is gorgeous and true to the picture on the site. It looks vintage and rich. I will say that when it arrived there were broken tiles in 4 of the 11 boxes I ordered but Overstock was wonderful to work with in replacing the broken ones and shipped replacement tiles out immediately.

    Read More
    Martha K. December 7, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Just like pic. Beautiful color and shape.

    Read More
    ROB SULLY October 18, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Tile is beautiful...made such a difference in my bathroom reno's new shower surround.

    Read More
    rudolph r l. October 7, 2015
  • Beutiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like shown on the image, its beautiful I love it.

    Read More
    Stella C. October 3, 2015
  • So beautiful in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Though people may buy this tile for walls, I bought it for the bathroom floor. I love this tile; so beautiful. The tile installer also used it for the decorative border in the shower and the back section of the 12" square recessed niche. We chose grey grout for the floor and white grout for the elements in the shower walls, as the shower tile is white. One thing to keep in mind is that the spaces between tiles are somewhat large, so there is more grout showing than with individually placed tiles.

    Read More
    43221 October 1, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's eye candy. More stunning when you take out of the box than any pictures can ever show. I tried taking pictures, but you kind of have to see it in real life. Looks like we spent a fortune (using for our back-splash). Very excited about this, if you can't tell :)

    Read More
    Jill R. September 26, 2015
  • Everything I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer. I loved the look of this tile for months before I actually bought it. When I finally pulled the trigger and the tile arrived, it was even more beautiful in person. Now that it's installed, it's my favorite thing in our new kitchen. It's glossy, so on the wall it has a nice shine. Our guests all love it. Its just so beautiful and unique. We used a light grey grout and it looks great. I don't regret this purchase at all! We have stained lower cabs and white uppers and it coordinates well with both. Be bold with your backsplash!

    Read More
    jennimcwalker September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors, used on a shower floor. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. August 20, 2015
  • Great backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Used off-white grout. Adds character and color to my kitchen since my colors are pretty neutral (off-white & browns).

    Read More
    cvida1984 May 17, 2015
  • Really beautiful tile for our backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't try putting this up without a wet saw since there are pieces that will need to be cut for the edges and/or corners but the end result is outstanding.

    Read More
    CRAIG P. April 6, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color and finish on these are amazing. I am using them as a focal piece in my shower (w/ 6 x 6 ceramic tiles) and they are just perfect. I wish they made matching trim, but compromised and used black pencil tile.

    Read More
    ashtophet April 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Tile
    Verified Purchase

    We used this tile as our kitchen backsplash and it makes the whole room! Bright, bold blue...but not overpowering. This picture really doesn't do it justice. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 3, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried ordering tile sight unseen but this tile is every bit as gorgeous as it looks and maybe even more so. I just did my backsplash with it and it is the crown jewel of my kitchen. Anyone who has seen it is blown away. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    tlc71076 February 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. These tiles were a perfect match for my bathroom design, mediterranean/coastal look. The color was exactly as shown in picture. I used a dark brown grout and the elegant tile shape really popped out. Extra cutting of tile is required but well worth it. Some pieces arrived chipped but I bought extra to cover for that. The tile is a beautiful focal point of the bathroom.

    Read More
    Maddy November 30, 2014
  • Color matches image very well
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tile for a backsplash in the kitchen. Looks great. A lot of cutting required because of the tile shape but well worth the end result.

    Read More
    lmr0002 August 27, 2014
  • Very Nice Tile!

    We ordered these for a bathroom remodel and could not be happier, especially for the price. Made in China so we will see if they last.

    Read More
    dreulandb July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful tile!
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is high quality, beautiful color variation and design. I received the shipment quickly and in perfect condition, no damage whatsoever. We have not had it installed yet but it will be the accent / highlight of the room. This is intended to face a fireplace wall in our newly finished basement. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    mysweetbodie January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links