Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 9.75x9.75-in Basket Weave 1x2.5-in White/Cobalt Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a new construction home. They arrived exactly as described and will be a fabulous addition to the bathroom. I love the blue accent and was so pleased to be able to find exactly what I had in mind.

    Read More
    gbm1 May 31, 2015
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile for a bathroom renovation on our turn of the century home. The cobalt is dark and rich and almost looks salt-glazed (it's not one uniform color). Soon after, when we put our house on the market, our agent received a great deal of positive feedback about the tile and many thought it was original to the house. We installed it with white grout but would use dark grout if I used it again. I felt that it lost some of the basket weave pattern with the white. Just something to keep in mind. We did have a few broken tiles but, due to the nature of the tile, it was easy to work that in where a full sheet wasn't needed or replace a single piece from the unused edge of another. I would definitely recommend this tile - it really is lovely and very expensive looking!

    Read More
    ksjhawk April 8, 2015
  • Tile Color and Style True to Image
    Verified Purchase

    Although the tile's appearance is satsifactory, the webbing on the back of the tile that held it together immediately dissolved when it came in contact with water, making its application difficult, as the tile had to be pieced back together as it was applied as a backsplash in the kitchen.

    Read More
    corsojacksits May 21, 2014
  • new bathroom look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. great value. not a do it yourself job tho... my father in law, an experienced DIYer was frustrated by the project. It still turned out great.

    Read More
    keddyh January 18, 2014
  • Love this tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile was far more expensive at local stores. I was happy to find it on Overstock for such a reasonable price. It looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    kath361 July 6, 2013
  • Nice tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We bought those tiles for the floor of a new powder room. No surprise, they're just what we expected. All the tiles were perfect, no defect, no breakage.

    Read More
    annaig December 10, 2012
  • Basket weave tile floor
    Verified Purchase

    This floor tile came out beautifully in my bathroom...super pleased...everyone thinks it's beautiful!

    Read More
    heidivc April 19, 2012
  • Excellent product, great service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tiles after two other types we had been looking were considered "not good enough" by our contractor. These were in the color scheme we wanted and at a very reasonable price comparatively. One bonus was that I got the look of colored glass on my floor without the headaches of installation or the outrageous cost. I would suggest for anyone installing these to have a light gray grout applied versus white. The white washes out the shape of the tiles and you miss the great basket weave pattern. We chose a Delorian Gray, which worked perfectly.

    Read More
    mominstl February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Exactly as pictured. Beautiful quality. Received shipment within a few days of placing order. This company values its customers by providing great quality and service.

    Read More
    victator February 17, 2011
  • Great-looking tile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tile to use in remodeling a 1950s era bathroom. I wanted something that would fit that period, with a little updating. The colored tile is glass, not ceramic, as in the older tiles. It's not installed yet, but I really like how it looks and the quality. It arrived quickly after I ordered it.

    Read More
    bardfan December 15, 2010
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tile in the guest bath...for less than $150 I have a bathroom that looks like it has undergone a total remodel. The quality of this tile is great..saw some like it at a big box store, but the quality was less & the price was more.

    Read More
    chloe1phoebe2 November 25, 2010
  • perfect tile
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a traditional look to my bathroom which is small and dark. These white tiles are perfect for brightening it up and adding a little flair. The cobalt blue accent tile is true to the color shown in the picture. My shipment arrived in two days without any damages. Way to go Overstock!

    Read More
    fussybargainhunter October 20, 2010
  • Easy and Beautiful Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is lovely - has that old-fashioned look I needed for our 1922 house. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    ermcm August 25, 2010