| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $93.99

At other retailer: $101.72

Save $7.73 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 9.75x11-inch Casablanca Glossy White Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Casablanca
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very Casablanca like? Or perhaps there is a better phrase... I can't put my foot on it (literally it is drying) It has a very classic feel. Pretty tile!

    Read More
    Jess August 16, 2017
  • Looks beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the tile. Looks fantastic in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Melanie G. October 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous tile - VERY HARD INSTALL
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile. It makes such a statement as the floor in my tiny half bath. I laid it with a medium gray grout and it looks amazing. The reason I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 star is tiles weren't laid well on the mosaic sheets so many had to be cut out to be arranged without random gap sizes also the full sheets of mosaics were very hard to line up leaving gap sizes not totally perfect and took forever to install. Overall I would buy these again but only for a small project.

    Read More
    chelleys2004 April 25, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these tiles as a backsplash in our kitchen. The finished product is beautiful however my boyfriend did say it was a difficult tile to work with. The tiles arrived fast and there were no broken or chipped pieces.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 27, 2015
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are awesome! They look great! I Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Rebekah S. April 25, 2015
  • Kitchen backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    This tile made our kitchen. Love it. Easy to install. We ordered an extra box just in case and we didn't have any broken tiles.

    Read More
    Darci B. February 13, 2015
  • Do not order these!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our kitchen and loved the design of these tiles. We ordered 6 boxes -- more than enough for what we needed, assuming there would be some waste. We were on a tight schedule, and while the items shipped quickly, 5 of the six boxes of tiles arrived broken. There was no protective packaging with the shipment and the boxes were not marked as fragile. It completely threw off our entire remodel schedule and we had to look elsewhere for tile as simply exchanging for replacements seemed a worthless endeavor given that there was little chance of replacements arriving unbroken, too.

    Read More
    David December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Will use this in the vanity area. Product exactly as described. Just wish it was a bit brighter white. Overall stunning tile

    Read More
    remodelista123 June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile in the guest bathroom with dark blue grout and everyone just loves it. I wish I had another room to tile the same way.

    Read More
    manelopez December 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne D. July 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce P. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melody m. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links