Today: $84.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 9.75x10.75-inch Victorian Morocco Glossy White Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than subway tile easy to install

    Read More
    Theresa H. April 18, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful look in my kitchen and I've received great comments from my friends

    Read More
    claudia l. December 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unsure about buying tiles sight unseen, but these turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Lexovich June 7, 2015
  • veeery nice
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted something simple and gorgeous to add a beautiful touch to my newly remodeled kitchen. these tiles add just the right touch.

    Read More
    michdele n. May 7, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Utilized as the kitchen backsplash, looks great!

    Read More
    Deneen S. April 21, 2015
  • Somertile Mosaic
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for these tiles. I found these and they are lovely tiles at a great price! Pricing is the best

    Read More
    Poonams November 15, 2014
  • Beautiful but time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful tile but takes a lot of time to install and involves a lot of cuts. This was our first time installing this type of tile and we may regress to squares or rectangles again.

    Read More
    rachelcue October 23, 2014
  • The tiles look as good as the image on site.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the tiles. They made my bathroom look rich.

    Read More
    natsmom56 July 9, 2014
  • Subway Tile with a Flair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are remolding our new home. Out styles are similar yet we can't ever seem to agree on a color other then white, blue or gray. Since we didn't want a blue bathroom we decided on white... bored of the 1,000 bathrooms we have seen with subway tile - we thought this would be an excellent 'flair' to out bathroom. Its a classic designer look -- great price. Others have it similar cost but with expesnive shipping. Each sheet is individual shrink wrapped to a board -- so All arrived in perfect condition and in TWO DAYS!. so much better then other places charging $100 for shipping.

    Read More
    blueduck June 20, 2014
Sponsored Links