Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 2x8-in Handmade Cobble Aquatica Cobalto Border Mosaic Tile (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are so cute. Sadly, we were unable to use them for the project we were doing, so I gave them to a friend who loves them! The tiles found a good home in her guest bath.

    Read More
    Carol M. January 12, 2017
  • Almost wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful, but the color was just a little off. I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser609125 December 30, 2016
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the bathroom with cobalt blue tile for the backsplash and love the look

    Read More
    Marianne W. December 17, 2016
  • decorative bath tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is exactly what I was looking for. It was shipped and delvered just as promised

    Read More
    nancy m. October 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our powder room! Painted the walls a stunning blue and it looks amazing!

    Read More
    disneymama23 April 10, 2015
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    These were totally beautiful tiles. Used them as a border in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Trish October 9, 2014
  • Poor Quality Management

    They may look nice, but after a couple hundred bucks worth of these, I needed 3 replacement orders for damaged tiles. They are not damaged from shipping because there are no chipped pieces inside the thin plastic shrink wrapped packages. There are chips all over, missed glazing, dirty adhesive (from sticking the tiles onto the cardboard piece) on the tiles, severely warped pieces. They are so warped, if you push down on one corner, it is raised more than 3/8" on the other and that's for the 2" size pieces. Also, they are not 8.125 inches as the dimensions states. Even with their huge 1/2" grout lines, the whole thing measures 7 3/4". Good luck with these if you order them. They are cute if you can get non-damaged ones. Otherwise, just tell people they were handmade by some child slave laborer in China.

    Read More
    howlerrobinson September 4, 2014
  • Perfect and fabulous price.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price on these and they look great as the border to my spa room, bathroom and shower. The tiles vary in color, which I like. Overall they make a beautiful boarder and tie in the cobalt blue I have in my shower and the green and gold floor tiles throughout the rest of my spa room. Perfect.

    Read More
    peacelogic April 2, 2014
  • Great accent to backsplash in beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Ya' know how sometimes you see something and just know it's perfect. That's how I feel about these "fish" tiles. Against a monochromatic counter top and backsplash they pop right out and tie in the floor color. Quality is good, no broken or chipped tiles in my order of 6 packages of 6 tiles each. Check out Overstock before you buy locally they have a wonderful selection, and low or no shipping charges.

    Read More
    witchword January 5, 2014
  • Awesome find on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something unique for the bathroom backsplash for a small beach themed cottage. These tile mosaics were spectacular and very different than other items I have seen. The quality was terrific and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to personalize and introduce a unique and creative design into your home! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    carla1501 July 23, 2013
  • Elegant tiles for an extra punch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile. We put it in our master bath tub surround with a rustic green limestone tile. It looks terrific! Fish tiles are elegant, with a beautiful cobalt blue color. They are thicker than the 1/2" limestone, but being slightly proud of the field tile, looks really good. I will be using these again as a backsplash around a bathroom counter. Highly recommend. Well packed, and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    casaagua February 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyoushou July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    serge b. June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tkcass March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donnaallen July 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swims1daily June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links