Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 17.75x17.75-inch Rhone Caliza Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile (8/Case, 17.5 sqft.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of compliments on this tile. I used it at an entry way.

    Read More
    Jane C. January 1, 2017
  • Awesome tiles
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are so nice! They are much nicer in person. We put them in our bathroom. These hide floor dirt for sure. I live on a farm and so we definitely test the ability of our floors to look clean. You'll love these. They have just the right amount of traction that they would be wonderful in a door entry where snow and water might come into your home, they simply do not slip .

    Read More
    Gael O. November 29, 2016
  • 123twinkie
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was a little slow but not a problem. They were even better than I hoped for and installation was easy.

    Read More
    123twinkie May 2, 2015
  • Lookks great
    Verified Purchase

    Started as a back splas for our remodeled kitchen, had some left so we did the front of our outside bar...Looked so good ordered 22 more boxes to tile our outside sitting area near the pool...nothing but "Looks Great"

    Read More
    edfennell February 28, 2014
  • Tiles ARE NOT mesh mounted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I was looking for large mosaic tiles. Description states that these are mesh mounted. Some of the reviews mentioned the mesh mount. They may have been back when but they are just molded ceramic now. Not sure I can use these afterall. I found similar tile *** for lower price but did not get at time because I was expecting mesh-mounted tiles.

    Read More
    adams46 October 30, 2013
  • Terrific tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We just had these put down and they look great and turned out really beautiful to bad I don't have a larger area to use them again!

    Read More
    ddmarino May 22, 2013
  • Perfect tiles for my front entry
    Verified Purchase

    I gave four stars because I found the same item somewhere else for much less. Even with bonus bucks from O it was still a better price elsewhere. Such a shame because I enjoy shopping on this site.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful. They fit our new bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    shoremosaics December 19, 2012
  • I love these tiles.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these tiles. They are beautiful and well done. You can either use them as a wall tile or as a floor tile. Nice product. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jarnefelt June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links