Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 17.75 x 17.75-inch Atticus Gris Stone-look Ceramic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unusual tile
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in kitchen, laundry and powder rooms. So many compliments. Does not show dirt, but also difficult to find any small object dropped. Love it.

    Read More
    juswalkin April 6, 2017
  • Great in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We had this put in our kitchen and attached bath. Pretty easy to work with. Looks great in place.Because it's in the kitchen, my wife sealed it with some clear sealer.I don;t know if that was required, but the hope is to keep it cleaner. I would highly recommend this flooring.

    Read More
    J William S. November 30, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, excellent choice for back splash, matched counter top.

    Read More
    Earl A. April 5, 2016
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice worked well was easy to use!!

    Read More
    Chris Eo March 1, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally beautiful tile! Looks wonderful! I highly recommend this tile.

    Read More
    lah05 October 12, 2015
  • Covered Pation #2
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a lot of tile from O, but this last package had several broken pieces. It did work out ok since the pattern could be pieced together for cuts.

    Read More
    kdking July 14, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend, but I would not the recommend the company (Overstock) they are a complete rip off, I made a semi-large purchase of these tiles at ** dollars a box from them and within the next week found the same tile at **** ***** for ** dollars a box half the price, I'm glad I found out now because I am just starting to buy for my new home under construction

    Read More
    Disappointed October 13, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous tile. GREAT price as always. My preferred tile vendor is always overstock.com Fast delivery and NEVER one broken tile...Thanks overstock my new spa bathroom is beyond expectation.

    Read More
    boomerang2014 July 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherron L. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindi G. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Consumer July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links