Today: $66.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-inch Victorian Subway Beveled White Porcelain Mosaic Floor and Wall Tile (Case of 10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Every fourth tile had a chip in it. Not sure if low quality or problem with storage or shipment? It was packaged perfectly so I'm assuming it was the former.

    Read More
    hollygram May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My contractor put in dark grey grout. It's beautiful. It's true white, not off white. It kind of pops out at each tile. Came packaged well.

    Read More
    221844 April 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    goes perfect with our white cabinets

    Read More
    Carmen P. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, but not a true white.
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. If you want a tile that's bright white, these are not for you.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 10, 2017
  • Happy but beware of size
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are now installed and look beautiful in my remodeled kitchen. But I expects them to be full-size subway tiles and they are actually mini subway tiles. In the end, I am glad of it because it isn't like everyone else's but I was surprised. The bevel on the tiles adds a little extra, too.

    Read More
    Lori P. February 8, 2017
  • Love these tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my small bathroom and they are lovely and fresh. I am very happy with the finished job.

    Read More
    happytoshop123 November 20, 2016
  • Victorian subway Beveled tile
    Verified Purchase

    I made the beginners mistake of believing another review and thought this was really white, but it is still just off-white. Maybe the batch the other reviewer got WAS really white, but do your own research. It looks beautiful on my kitchen wall, but it is not the show white I had hoped for.

    Read More
    ijkandnoel September 29, 2016
  • Cool retro look
    Verified Purchase

    Using on floor in front of fireplace in old Victorian style home. Older look with a beautiful new feel, a facelift.

    Read More
    James D. June 22, 2016
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find these mini subway tiles anywhere and they are perfect

    Read More
    Nicole D. June 17, 2016
  • Brooklyn Magical Makeovers
    Verified Purchase

    The bevel edged detailing turns up the style factor. The tile is simple and classic, I paired it with a larger white beveled subway tile and they complement each other perfectly.

    Read More
    Edward R. May 29, 2016
  • Great for baclsplash
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this....easy to install, looks great.

    Read More
    Christopher B. March 30, 2016
  • wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install even when you have never done anything like this before. It still looks great!

    Read More
    Tina M. November 13, 2015
  • Looks modern, high quality and very clean finish
    Verified Purchase

    I used this small subway style tile as a backsplash in our new home kitchen, it really lifted the light levels, give a very clean look and pairs well with stainless appliances. Very happy, fully recommended.

    Read More
    phil s. November 8, 2015
  • Pretty but Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are a knock off of very expensive designer brand and were very pretty but extremely thin and unfortunately arrived chipped and damaged- all five boxes I ordered had chips on almost every sheet. I had no problem returning them however. Overstock refunded me completely.

    Read More
    des77 February 15, 2015
  • Nice tile, bevel dresses it up!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tile for our kitchen remodel to go with our white/gray/black granite. The color was PERFECT....a true white, not a creamy eggshell white. I didn't want anything that introduced any yellow-based white into our color scheme and I was very happy with how true these were to the online photo. The bevel adds a nice touch although it is hard to see on these smaller tiles unless you are standing at the counter. Overall quality was 4/5 stars...they are glazed porcelain and some corners were thinly glazed with the brown base tile color showing through. Only saw this on a few tiles and still installed them on their respective sheets. Tiles came boxed with 10 sheets/box- those boxes were just in a cardboard box, no packing material. We had NO broken tiles, thankfully.

    Read More
    Vander27 November 11, 2014
  • Love these tiles
    Verified Purchase

    The bevel on these takes the tiles from plain to interesting. We installed them as a kitchen backsplash, they were easy to install, quality was good and they look great. A nice clean look but a little more from your standard white tile. We are considering using them in the bathroom as well.

    Read More
    wjtm December 5, 2013
  • subway beveled white porcelain mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    installed as a back splash in my house looks very modern clean line yes would consider purchasing more to finish the rest all of the boxes were in good condition also all the tiles were in good condition and yes I would recommend it

    Read More
    yvettemiranda September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Russella D. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chad B. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links