Today: $143.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in View Block Black/White Glass Mosaic Tile (Case of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Used as accent pieces in one of the three bathrooms I just had remodeled. I used smaller/larger pieces to accent the area where they made the most impact.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 25, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    What a great backsplash this turned out to be!!!! Just the finishing touch we needed!

    Read More
    Gloria W. August 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous Bath Tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    We now have the best-looking bathroom in town! Couldn't be happier with the look. Yes, the glass tiles are thinner than some varieties, but our installer used a wet saw and didn't seem to have any issues. We used a light gray grout, matching gray on the ceiling and mirrored wall, and charcoal gray cabinets. This is my second somertile installation, and we are very happy with both. The only drawback is having to buy in entire case quantities, which in this case is 20 tiles. The price is great but we ended with fifteen spares. No regrets, very pleased.

    Read More
    sbtags December 17, 2014
  • All I Had Hoped For
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these tiles to use on a 12 ft designer wall. Two rows of tile and two different colors with a silver border along top and bottom tiles. It probably added *** to the vallue of my designer kitchen. The wall is next to a stove so that the tiles protect it from splatter and it cleans easily. The tiles are thin (1/4 in ve 1/2 in) and you will have to work that to your advantage. Ease of application is one of them. Also, the pattern is very dramatic--not for the white on cream designer--an eye catcher. The price for the quality is unbelievable. I couldn't be more satisfied. One last thing--make sure you use non-abrasive grout. Sanded grout leaves scratches on glass tile.

    Read More
    creatormother July 9, 2014
  • Great tile!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG I love this tile! Used it above a new white tub surround anti it looked so great that I framed the bathroom mirror with the leftover tiles. It's really dramatic and very modern looking. Our new bathroom is black, white and gray and this tile was exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to install and really stands out once grouted with white sand less grout. Saved about $XX for the same tile at *********.***. Thanks overstock. Oh, the tile was shipped and arrived without any damage.

    Read More
    shannakb May 21, 2014
  • glass tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glass tile, at the best price I found, and just the colors I was looking for!

    Read More
    taz2009 May 13, 2014
  • great modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking tile. It works perfectly with our modern kitchen. Looks just like the description. It was packaged well and was in perfect condition when it arrived (which was really quick).

    Read More
    roger0001 December 4, 2013
  • BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is beautiful!! Lowes and Home Depo dosn't carry a black/gray/whie tile like this. I was looking for thoses colors to tie together my kitchen and this one was perfect! Each tile came in its individual wrapper and securly shipped. No tint or off color. True black, gray, and pure white. And all glass, no stone mix. Great price for a box of 20.

    Read More
    cdbrulindski April 8, 2013
  • Would Recommend for a bigger job!
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is very nice and I would have paid probably twice the price at the tile store. I looked at the tile store and although they did not have this particular piece they did have several other glass tiles that were double the price. When I brought the tile in to find the grout color we wanted to go with the tile shop man even complemented me on the tile and asked me where I got it.--Wasn't too pleased when I told them I got it for dirt cheap from Overstock. The product is nice, but I would only recommend to those working on a bigger project. We completed a 4 x 6 x 8 shower in our basement. Thus we were able to work around all the broken edges and corners. We just used whichever end was good and used the other end to be cut off. We had enough pices out of 8 boxes to have some completely unbroken tiles to use on the center of the walls. The tile was easy to cut and also easy to work around fixtures because we were just able to cut the pieces of the webbing for the most part. Very little cutting really needed to be made-- other than with a scissors to cut the webbed backing. I am overall happy with my purchase but do want to forwarn someone who might only be completing a backsplash in the kitchen or something small. I know Overstock is good about replacing broken parts but we did not open and look through all the boxes until 2 weeks ago when we started tiling. That is when we started finding all the broken pieces. Plus it would cost an arm and a leg to send back with shipping. We will be completing our tiling job in the next couple of days.

    Read More
    rsconlee December 30, 2012
  • Perfect kitchen backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I had been keeping my eye on this tile for a kitchen update. I was going for the black, white, red look. This tile was perfect for the job. Not a single tile was damaged during shipment. The mesh sheets are easy to work with. The tiles are various sizes- squares and rectangles. The color in person is very accurate compared to what you see online. The colors are soft white, black, light gray and dark gray/charcoal. The colors look rich yet don't over power the kitchen. I tried to score and then snap the tiles since they are glass and research said a tile saw was not necessary. Well that didn't go as planned, but I would say it is user error. I had Club O Dollars plus a coupon so for 20 square feet the price was a bargain! I did need only a few extra sheets, but I didn't want to buy another 20 square feet. A big box store has them for sale online as individual sheets, but Overstock.com definitely has a better price. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    liloj22 September 18, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first project,it looks like a professional job,very easy to put up,the colors were exactley what the picture shows,thank you,overstock.com,i am going to shop there more often,also,the price saved me 30 dollars.

    Read More
    butler123 August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links