Today: $176.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Samoan 9/16-in Noce Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old world beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I so want to keep these tiles but may have to return them because they don't stylistically quite fit our home. The colors are rich with tobacco, smoke. I would totally put them into a whisky and cigar room if I had one.

    Read More
    OstkUser536651 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mosaic tile, hues of grey and brown will complement many colors. Going to install in my master bathroom. Looks expensive and high quality.

    Read More
    Oksana P. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three boxes of this tile. The tiles are beautiful. The coloring is just what I wanted with the grays, browns, rust color...even some slate blue, peach, and cream. The porcelain titles are well constructed and very expensive looking. Don't hesitate to purchase. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Nansea January 17, 2015
  • Great looking tile for a Master Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tile in my master bath and it looks great !

    Read More
    bassmaster61 November 10, 2014
  • SomerTile Porcelain Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile as a backsplash over my master bathroom concrete sink. And it looks great!

    Read More
    buggsbunny November 6, 2011
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are beautiful and look even better in person. I used these to tile a decorative fireplace and couldn't be happier with Overstock, they are so much cheaper than the big box store that offers the same tile at a much higher price. The color is very close to the up close view.

    Read More
    mmgk May 29, 2011
  • Exactly as you see it
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great find. It is exactly as the photo suggests. I am tiling a master bathroom and trying to match a big persian rug in a blue gray (and cream) color. Photos are iffy and I never know if the color I see is the color I get. The colors are true and the tile is fun and pretty. I was looking for an accent tile in a blue-gray so I took a chance on it being true to the photo. Well, it is and I'm very happy with the purchase. It came in a couple of days! WOW.

    Read More
    still have $ for Overstock September 8, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tile for a bathroom renovation after searching and searching in home improvement stores. I am thrilled that the tile looks EXACTLY as I thought it would. It is beautiful! LOVE IT! I am going to order more for my second bathroom!

    Read More
    caraolson August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links