Today: $92.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Riverbed Tiger Eye Natural Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Stones
    Verified Purchase

    These were the prettiest stones of all that I bought.

    Read More
    connie2014 November 18, 2015
  • Very nice floor tile for the shower.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for riverbed floor tile and all i could find was all black or some combination of black / grey / and white. I'm using a vessel bowl that's gold and amber and this tile matches very well.

    Read More
    rshuaman March 22, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This stone is realistic as it is real. We are very happy with it :)

    Read More
    ladycarbuyer September 27, 2011
  • Tiger Eye Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sophisticated as the picture suggests. The rocks in my tiles have much less of the classic tiger eye glow. That said they are still interesting and beautiful despite being a bit crude.

    Read More
    cowgal7 November 23, 2010
  • Be Careful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of my new tile. However, I should say one reviewer said the product was darker and not shinny like the photo; they were correct!! The stones have more of a black look than the photo. They are not so brown which is what I would have liked. I checked every box. I am going to compensate with colored grout. They have not been brushed with enhancer either. That is, they are not shinny. I plan to get enhancer and sealer which should eliminate the dull coloring. My tiles though came without breakage of any kind. I am planning to use them on the floor of the shower with Venitian tavertine on the walls and floor of the rest of the bath. I can't wait to use my new spa like bath. The shipping was pretty fast as well.

    Read More
    slider5708 October 29, 2010
  • Tiger Eye Stone
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is much more vibrant than the actual stones. They are close in color but appear to be polished in the photo. Maybe after installing they will brighten up.

    Read More
    justchar April 28, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my new bathroom. very unusual. Hard to put down. but worth the effort

    Read More
    tinalorene April 3, 2010
  • Tigereye flooring
    Verified Purchase

    These stones were the beginning remodeling of a bathroom. Gray paint, brown tiles in shower and a black vanity made it stunning. This is beautiful and hubby had no problem installing the tiles :)

    Read More
    violetsntruffles March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links