Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Riverbed Red Natural Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pebbles for my shower
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect & the price was right!

    Read More
    Cathryn E. January 11, 2017
  • Like this product
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on a fireplace surround. We used a tobacco colored grout. In retrospect, I would have gone a lighter grout color because this color emphasises the red. The installation can leave a grid pattern. Be careful to add small stone pieces as filler to avoid the square pattern. I'd also suggest hand grouting rather than with tool to leave as much rock showing as possible and avoid the appearance of a lot of grout and a little stone. In the end, I loved the product without grout. Wish I had handled the grout differently. Nothing to do with the product.

    Read More
    Cheryl March 20, 2013
  • Red stones naturally add color
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in several stores around town and could not find natural stone mats or red tile. I found these on o.co and thought they would match our merlot painted walls. Wow! I am so impressed with the finished product. I used these in the shower for a decorative wall, bench and niche. The color is beautiful when paired with any shade of gold tile - I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    jdawn100 January 6, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed yet, but can't wait to install and take shower with the new spa flooring.

    Read More
    jeepnstein May 29, 2012
  • Great tile
    Verified Purchase

    This tile should be installed by an experienced installer due to the process that it takes for grouting. If you are new to it, just take your time and remember that grouting these tiles will be a 3-4 step process. Tip: use a bit of your sealer on a sponge or cloth and just touch the tops of the stones, so that your grout does not adhere to the small lines and impressions in the stones. Great Product.

    Read More
    balbert August 11, 2011
  • Great stone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a remodel of my pool wall and the contractior says it's perfect and the price was outstanding.

    Read More
    realtor1986 August 10, 2011
  • the tile is just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something difference for my bathroom wall and not just the basic color white. I wasn't so sure it were work, but after I started putting them on the wall,I love them and glad that I found them on this site. Everybody that goes in their said it was difference and they love it. thankyou very much for keeping in stock until I finish because that is one of the problem I had.

    Read More
    sweetnest4 June 29, 2011
  • red stone tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these tiles with plans to use them on the shower floor during a bathroom renovation. Love them but not sure if we will use them there or not. I kept them because they are beautiful and I know I will use them somewhere. :)

    Read More
    vomzie October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links