Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Riverbed Multi Natural Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I was a little wiery about purchasing this online, but it it came in perfect.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. June 13, 2017
  • Guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    I did the entire guest bath walls in this river rock; it was installed by the crew who did my tile floors-- it's beautiful! Looks very ZEN, and the color of the different rocks are so interesting; it adds dimension!! Love it!!!

    Read More
    Jill W. February 9, 2017
  • beautiful flooring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product. Need to make sure to blend them so that the grout lines aren't to obvious. I used it as an accent, and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    mgyunker251 June 1, 2016
  • Deedee
    Verified Purchase

    Used on the floor of my shower. It looks fabulous!!!

    Read More
    prmxa1 May 16, 2016
  • Watch The Installation
    Verified Purchase

    If you are using these on a shower floor make sure your contractor doesn't mess up the installation like mine did. These stones vary in size & height, which is great, unless your installer screws up the pitch for the drain. Just be mindful or you'll end up with non-draining areas in your shower. I do love the uneven surface on my feet too.

    Read More
    mbsjuju May 10, 2016
  • MRS.G
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product!! Easy to put down and looks great.

    Read More
    joyce g. January 10, 2016
  • 'Cave' Shower
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the cave shower look/feel like I'm in a real cave!

    Read More
    Sherri December 21, 2015
  • Great shower floor!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile create a great natural effect floor in a large open shower. Fits in with a large variety of stone finishes.

    Read More
    dan092206 October 31, 2015
  • Love this tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the shower floor in my master bath remodel and we also used for the backing for our glass shelves. My nephew did a wonderful job of installing and it turned out just beautiful! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dragonfly83 June 23, 2015
  • Colors not true
    Verified Purchase

    Actual colors very muddy, not as pretty as photo

    Read More
    cls116 February 23, 2015
  • Polish for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love these "river rock" stones - used them as a backsplash when renovating my kitchen. Terrific look !

    Read More
    gspowner864 January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look marvelous on my wall.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful river rock for bathroom shower.
    Verified Purchase

    I came up short while redoing bathroom and needed to match what I had. Picture on line looked good and I was not disappointed. Shower looks fantastic. Delivery was very quick too! It came in two days, and I did not choose expedited deliver.

    Read More
    vtdiyer September 22, 2014
  • Used on floor of master shower
    Verified Purchase

    Used on floor in master shower, looks GREAT and feels sooooo nice on your feet. LOVE THEM.........

    Read More
    deblaur May 18, 2014
  • Beautiful stones!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received samples from several sources, thinking that they were the perfect rocks to accent my bathroom tiling project. None of them were suitable - too big, too fat, too dark, etc. These mosaics are not only perfect for my purposes - they're very cost effective too! And free shipping - arriving on the 4th day after my order. Overstock rocks! (pun intended :)

    Read More
    alex3907 March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not installed my tiles yet, I am stoked. They are gorgeous and will look beautiful in my shower floor.

    Read More
    splycgrl December 14, 2013
  • we love these river rocks on our bathroom floor!
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our sons bathroom to mimic the river where we love to play. we may also do these in our master bathroom!

    Read More
    remodeljo July 16, 2013
  • These tiles are really cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool product. It is a 3D tile and if you are interested in something different for you home this is definitely something you should look into. Couldn't be happier and very easy to install

    Read More
    grkxiotis11 June 25, 2013
  • Great product, beautiful stones.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality stone that will be a wonderful addition to our bathroom. I was hesitant to order tile on line, worried it wouldn't be delivered in good shape or would have been misrepresented and we would need to try to return. Nothing was broken, and the product was exactly as it appears on the site. I will feel more confident ordering again!

    Read More
    dentaldh May 17, 2013
  • Great Color

    I am completely re doing our master bath down to the 4X4's. I was looking for a product that had the natural blue tones to go with the tile I was using on the walls and floor of the bath. My local stores including the Big Box stores had nothing in the natural blue tones only the stones in brown tones. I hopped on the internet and started looking and of course there it was on Overstock. I am totally happy with how nice the end result is and how unique the shower area is. The price was very good for the quality and having the option of the 4" by 12" trim tile was great.

    Read More
    windingwood April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links