Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Riverbed Black Natural Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and the color. We are using this on our bathroom shower floor.

    Read More
    Melissa K. March 20, 2017
  • Feel Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted stones on the floor of my new shower. NOT flat stones but real stones my toes and feet could feel. I looks wonderful and I get so many compliments. Being over 60 I worry about the floor in the shower becoming slick and slipping but not with my stones, they massage my feet and because they are real stones they grip my feet and are not prone to becoming slick. The installer said they were easy to place and they arrived very quick.

    Read More
    windsprite February 23, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice stones. Easy to install and they are mostly flat and smooth so we have a very pretty shower floor. I was worried they would hurt my tender feet since I hate walking around barefoot but I have had no problems. My hubby was the one who wanted them and I was semi reluctant but knew I wanted them to be pretty flat and smooth and these worked out just right.

    Read More
    aekelley December 22, 2012
  • Irregular rock heights
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these rock tiles to use as an entryway into our new kitchen addition/remodel. The price was very good. Shipped quickly and safely. When they got here I took out the top two of the first box to show my contractor. They were beautiful and uniform, about 1/4 thick. The problem came when the installer unpacked the rest of the tiles. There were tiles ranging from 1/4" thick to 3/4" thick. I guess he had a really hard time making the surface safe. He was able to hide the really thick tiles under the bottom of an open flight of stairs but if we had needed all of them to be a walking surface it wouldn't have worked. He also installled them just like regular tiles so the grout lines between the tiles are very apparent. Unfortunately I wasn't home the day they were installed. If I had been I would have made sure he worked the edges of the tiles by removing and moving a few to hide the tile lines for a more organic look which is what I was looking for. Oh well. I still get LOTS of compliments about them as they are very cool looking.

    Read More
    deltadelta September 12, 2011
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    We used these on the shower floor in our guest house bathroom. They look good but look closely as one sheet of stones was a bit different in size than the others. Also, if I had it to do over again I would ask the tile guy to pop off some of the stones and move them into the grout lines to minimize those lines around each sheet of stones and make it a more random look.

    Read More
    bjv7 July 3, 2011
  • Super Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these rocks! They are smooth to the touch but not slick, matte finish is perfect and they are beautiful...the star of my new bath room!

    Read More
    candace13 December 8, 2010
  • What A Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We are renovating our home to allow my husband (now completely wheelchair reliant) full access (any access at this point would be great) to the house and in so doing down came walls and out went the existing WC's. Now he will have his personal WC equipped with a wheelchair roll in shower . . . and I am getting a place to relax. After going to the tile store with our contractor and discovering the huge mark-up I returned home, logged into OS and voila! These very stones will become a major floor impact in my WC - for at least half the cost of the tile store. The stones themselves are quite black and rather uniform in height - which is a good thing.

    Read More
    deb20747 August 17, 2010
  • Spa floor
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED the idea of a spa-style pebble floor in our new shower. I priced the tiles at our local store, and then found them at OStock for 1/3 the price! They are *exactly* what we were looking for - and even our builder is impressed with the quality and how quickly they arrived - no less that they were shipped free!

    Read More
    santclan July 1, 2010
  • Spa-Like backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this tile behind steeping tub to give my bathroom the spa-like feel -- LOOKS awesome! Similar tile cost 3X as much in those boutique tile stores. Product arrive in 3 days!

    Read More
    tpg1 April 8, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stone tiles a few weeks ago. The picture looks as though the stones are dark brown, but as you can see, the description states "random BLACK natural stone". I wasn't sure what I was going to get when I opened the box. Although I would've rather had the dark brown stones that are on the picture, the black stones that I received work just as well. The stones reminds me of the stones/rocks I brought home when I visited the black sand beaches in Santorini. I am currently finishing my basement and I hadn't decided a color scheme yet, but now I have my black stone to design around. I have not installed the tile down as of yet, but that will happen sometime this week. I really love the look of the tile and I think it's going to look great in my bathroom. It will definitely "make" the bathroom. I'm really excited to see the end result.

    Read More
    andrea0770 March 22, 2010
Sponsored Links