Today: $117.99

Was: $132.99

Save $15.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Subway 5/8x2-in River Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    MAKES my kitchen and I get tons of compliments! Beautiful with dark gray cabinets and light gray walls.

    Read More
    debwms23 February 22, 2016
  • looks good easy to take care of
    Verified Purchase

    great backsplash easy to work with

    Read More
    Jim R. March 6, 2015
  • Tiles to Die For... Perfect beige/gray color mix
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this product, and the reviews were very encouraging, but it took me about 6 months to pull the trigger as people told me I could get them cheaper at homedepot. No way, these are a special find indeed. So beautiful in person, like nothing I have ever seen in the store. I think they are more suited for a bathroom, but we are using in our beach home kitchen, as they remiond me of beach glass. I think they would work in modern, country or even traditional kitchens, they just seem timeless yet stylish. Get them now!

    Read More
    designovernj February 16, 2013
  • Elegant, standout, Upgrade your kitchen instantly
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I made the purchase at overstock. It is 30% cheaper than retail. If you join O club, you have even more discount. The color is very true to the picture.It match my kitchen quartz countertop perfectly. My kitchen looklike upscale kitchen instantly

    Read More
    myucr November 3, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is wonderful. We are planning on using it as a kitchen backsplash and it just looks fantastic. It has so many neutral colors you can pick up on and the mixture of the glass with the stone is really beautiful.

    Read More
    greenakers1118 September 6, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a kitchen backsplash and absolutely made the whole room. The tile arrived with no damage or chips, and was about 40% less than we had found locally for the cheapest mosaic tile on sale at big box stores around. I just wish I had a bigger kitchen so I could have done a bigger area.

    Read More
    bestcoast August 22, 2011
  • This stuff makes an amazing backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought just one box of this tile and showed it to prospective buyers. It turns out that several chose this one I plan to use it myself. We used it on a backsplash in one large kitchen and it looks fabulous.

    Read More
    co2todd July 30, 2011
  • very handsome tile
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking tile that appears more expensive than it is. Will coordinate with many colors.

    Read More
    vlajoh July 14, 2010
  • Color lighter than on screen
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't mind that the actual tiles were much diluted in color than shown on the website (brown is more like a dark tan). They were individually wrapped and packaged well. I was going to use as accents in my bathroom, but decided to get more to do a bigger area.

    Read More
    hopelove May 28, 2010
  • Transformed my kitchen

    It's amazing that something as simple as tile can transform an entire room. Our kitchen was pretty top shelf before we added these as a backsplash accent. It turned an attractive room into something stunning. I highly recommend this product. Huge bang for the buck.

    Read More
    tjonesy May 11, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. super fast shipment, and they made the shower backsplash pop..it was just the color i was looking for. the were priced right..and the quality was great!! what a super deal!!

    Read More
    b00bunny April 3, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is exactly what I had in mind for our kitchen backsplash. I love that the glass tiles seem to recede, while the stone tiles appear to push forward. I also love the colors - the cool grays blend so nicely with the warmer caramel, cream, and dark espresso brown tiles. We used these tiles for our backsplash with gray quartz countertops and natural oak cabinets. The caramel tiles blend nicely with the oak, and the gray tiles go really well with the countertops. The glass just sparkles and the stone adds a lot of visual interest. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    peggyfriend March 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous Glass!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glass tiles! Colors are true as pictured-no variations at all. These are exactly what we were looking for and could not find in our area. Contractor stunned at what we paid-has installed tiles of this high quality that were 5x more expensive! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    wyldwy March 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    avpdiane September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links