Today: $126.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Subway 5/8x2-in Ming Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colorsand textures really are lovely.

    Read More
    collette h. May 24, 2016
  • Took a chance and it paid off!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning in person! Excellent finishing touch for my newly remodeled kitchen

    Read More
    Brenda F. April 29, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    They are now installed and grouted and they look beautiful. Very subtle and elegant. The quality seems good, but I did not install them.

    Read More
    Amanda K. March 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with how this looks in my new shower. I paired it with Corian seat, shelf, curb and countertops with bamboo floors. Pale sea foam walls and white cabinets. Stunning!!

    Read More
    Lynn W. January 28, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful. Being a grandmother means I go to a lot of school athletic events. The soft seat and adjustable back support makes the two or more hour events possible. I bought two so I have one in each car. Light weight and easy to carry. Makes a tremendous difference.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 25, 2016
  • Glass mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile, unusual pattern, looks just as described. Will look very nice as an accent tile. Great price too.

    Read More
    ak737 January 16, 2016
  • No broken tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering these at Christmas time, because they trash the packages when they have a million deliveries during the holidays, but thankfully not a single tile was broken, and they are beautiful. More of a green color which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful backsplash. I loved it so much, and it was identical to the look I was going for, that I purchased it to put around our fireplace and in our master bathroom. Perfect.

    Read More
    Rya D. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was gamble buying these sight unseen but we we thrilled when they arrived and even more thrilled upon installation. Beautiful tile at a great price.

    Read More
    Faye O. August 17, 2015
  • Ming glass/stone Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it. It is even prettier in person. Very happy with this product. Can't believe the value. This is my first time ordering from Overstock and I will be ordering again. The color is right on with the picture. I have not installed it yet but i was so pleased i could not wait to review it.

    Read More
    Christine S. July 20, 2015
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful in our kitchen and easy to clean!!!

    Read More
    Rossana A. June 20, 2015
  • Love This Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tile as a backsplash to a new bathroom vanity. Tile was beautiful. Have had many compliments.

    Read More
    sadinsmfd May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful tiles. Home depot also sells them individually. I bought 4 boxes and needed extra 2 squares, so I went to get them from Homedepot. Great tiles.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful tile – Reminds me of the spa!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tile over a year ago along with the matching square tiles and love them both. They came nicely packaged and look beautiful, especially after being installed. I installed the square tiles over my vanity and the rectangle tiles in my shower. The quality is nice too. The tiles are what I would describe as normal thickness (so not super thin or cheap). I used “bright white” grout. I tried antique white grout but it was too yellow. This tile called for pure white grout. And, the grout was sanded. I do think these are a little hard to cut but totally worth it. Everything was professional installed. I put in a super dark floor so I liked that this tile had a couple of “dark” pieces mixed in. If you don’t like the dark pieces you could easily pull them out and replace them. The other tile used in the shower is ceramic, color is Denver Moon. If you want to see pictures, go over to ********** website and search "ming tile" this same tile will pop up under a different name and I have lots of pictures posted.

    Read More
    mrsshayne March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This tile was so easy to install, so pretty, and Overstock's return policy so generous, we will most certainly consider this source for the rest of our reno.

    Read More
    Marjorie S. March 5, 2015
  • Nice tile,..used as bath surround
    Verified Purchase

    This tile has a combination of the glass (green tint due to normal iron content in the glass) and also has both white and green marble tiles mixed into each sheet of tile in a random pattern. tiles were good quality, but I did have to remove a few individual green marble tiles after I did the initial installation before the thinset dried as a few were WAY darker than others,...so just tried to make it look more uniform in color so the dark green tiles did not just stick out weird. ...so just switched out the dark green ones for others. Looked great when done and grouted in white. Love the look with chrome fixtures! Very bright and beautiful! FYI: Also looks good with alternating rows of white subway tile! did that in another shower area and turned out great and less expensive than doing the whole wall in these ming tiles.

    Read More
    wiltonmoms January 9, 2015
  • Bathroom Spa
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bathroom, yet I wanted it to be relaxing & enjoyable. I wanted a total rehab, so I started searching for shower tile. It soon became very stressful because I couldn't find what I was looking for. I finally came across SomerTile Reflections Subway and loved it. I feared that it would look different in person, but it didn't. It has a soft, rich texture/look and it creates a more spacious look. I love it, however it"s difficult to cut when you need to fill in the spaces. It's a neutral color that goes with anything. I plan on having my walls painted a light grey; I can't wait until this project is complete. I wish the price per 10 piece box was slightly lower, for the cost is accumulating. Spa Day should be no later than Sept. 1, 2014. RELAXATION!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    misspretty616 August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile. What you can't see in the stock photo is that the green tiles actually have 2 variations, clear and frosted. It all works beautifully together. I get so many compliments on this. One note, plan ahead for how you intend to finish the visible edges. Sometimes the matting extends past the tile and once you bed this in mortar/mastic, the mat may live bumps or a ridge on the edge, making caulking difficult.

    Read More
    broder25 June 9, 2014
  • Beautiful tiles for creating a spa
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous tile but be aware that it is very green...spa like. Sadly, I returned tiles as I had intended to use as a kitchen backsplash and I couldn't get past the fact that it belongs in a bathroom.

    Read More
    1yayabell March 25, 2014
  • glass tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tiles, the picture with the tiles on the backsplash were very accurate to how the tiles actually look in person. We found this tile in store and knew what it was going to look like before ordering it online. They are true to the picture of it used in a room, but the color does not quite match the picture of thw single sheet of tile. Its a little more aqua green blue than aqua blue. Would recommend this tile. Nice quality.

    Read More
    karabear06 April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links