Today $126.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Subway 5/8x2-in Charcoal Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It actually looks better in person than it does on line :)

    Read More
    Kathleen M A. May 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to install them!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 7, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This tile looks amazing as a backsplash with my new gray kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    masonthebulldog April 11, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are great easy to work with .I started to use as an accent tile and liked it so much did a whole wall it looks great.

    Read More
    Jim Rochester November 30, 2014
  • Great looking tile, but buyer be ware.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product as a kitchen backsplash. It's a great product...when the tiles align! Yes, some of them do not align and they came broken to boot. I had to order another full box to finish a small project. In short, I paid for an extra box because some of the tiles in the first shipment were broken and/or did not align. Super disappointed. I'm hoping Overstock will provide me w/some sort of credit. :)

    Read More
    animae December 31, 2013
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed yet but the tile is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    overstockshopper88 October 4, 2013
  • Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the purchase ... however, I had to purchase an entire box of the tile when I needed only a few "sheets" of tile for the job. As a result, I am left with a considerable amount of wasted tile ... Yes . . . I know ... I can dream up another job, but the tile is so very color and style specific that it willl be difficult to use in another location.

    Read More
    tickerv April 25, 2013
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy tiles not the cheap thin ones you some times find in the big box stores. We used them on the wall behind a claw foot tub and loved them so much we ordered more to put above the shower.

    Read More
    cdmoody June 10, 2012
  • Cool Modern Design
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern look for a kitchen backsplash. Several of the sheets were not aligned properly so I had to order another box. Overstock compensated me 20% for the problem. I was very pleased with that (Overstock) considering a local store would probably be able to give me what I needed to finish the job. But do your due diligence prior to installation and make sure that none of your sheets have problems.

    Read More
    gstnewman67 May 10, 2012
  • Backsplash makes Kitchen Pop
    Verified Purchase

    This backsplash is now a focal point in a recent home makeover....it perfectly ties together black granite countertops, white cabinets and stainless steel appliances and neutral grey paint on the walls (and accents a blue/grey decorative rock wall in the adjacent family room.

    Read More
    cashius1 February 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin M. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links