Today: $132.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Subway 5/8x2-in Bordeaux Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these as a backsplash on my dry bar and around the fireplace next to it. The colors are magnificent and really provide a nice highlight in a mostly white house.

    Read More
    Robert W. January 19, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tile for my backsplash! of all the changes in our kitchen this backsplash draws the most attention and the most compliments!

    Read More
    Amy H. June 3, 2015
  • Prairie Flower
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick tile. Color is deep red and mauve. Stone had some earth tone to it with grey.

    Read More
    Prairie Flower April 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We redid our kitchen and used this as a backsplash. It came out beautiful. I was initially concerned because it has a mauve color (almost purple) as part of the tiles and I was afraid that it would not match the look we were going for. Boy was I wrong. We installed cherrywood colored cabinets and our granite is white / gray. We also installed it around the door that exits to the garage, and painted the door red which further accentuated the red tiles. We also added stainless steel appliances which pulled all of the reds and greys together. I'd highly recommend this product. Also, shipping was fast--we received it within 5 business days of ordering, with no extra charge.

    Read More
    Psychmi February 26, 2015
  • Wonderfully Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was uncertain about ordering kitchen backsplash online but I was wonderfully surprised when this backsplash arrived and it was the exact color and look that I wanted. The maroon color worked perfectly with our barstools and the gray stone matched our countertops just as if it had designed for it. We liked the product so much that we ordered another case and plan on installing it around our kitchen window. When we had an open house for our new kitchen design, we received multiple compliments on the backsplash!

    Read More
    weeksci January 6, 2015
  • This tile rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this tile. It is such a great product for a good value. I should say that the the stone looks very gray here and when you get it; However what I didn't know is that you have to seal the stone. Once you put the seal on it appears a bit darker and more of the natural tones come out. It no longer picks up the gray in my granite but the burgundy is awesome with my cherry cabinets.

    Read More
    as1132 August 7, 2014
  • Beautiful color brightens the area
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Everyone who has seen it has made may compliments on the color and the way it looks. I put it in the bathroom and I have had friends come over just to look at it.

    Read More
    leyssa6 April 16, 2014
  • Beautiful TIle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen. Deep red brings out all the colors I love.

    Read More
    gingah13 December 19, 2013
  • mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found this tile. .I had been looking for a tile to put in our kitchen for almost a year. ..it is just beautiful and gave us the look we wanted.

    Read More
    cmpowell62 November 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! It's bold beautiful and amazing!

    Read More
    inspired916 August 18, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing tile. Stunning. Looks incredible. Had to hunt for countertops good enough to work with it but we found it and our kitchen is amazing. Almost hate writing this post bc now its like a secret source of amazing for us but soon more people will know how great it is.

    Read More
    robinnyc June 21, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    My only dissapointment is that this tile is not red, it is brown so it won't be a pop of color in my kitchen. I thought that with a name like Bordeaux that it would at least be a red wine color, but it isn't. The glass tiles in it are brown and pink. At least the brown glass tiles are identical in color to my cabinets so I don't have to ship the 3 cases (90lbs) back that I bought. Would have given it a high rating if the color was more in line with what I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    rob16wasalreadytaken February 22, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a case of the tile on a chance this was the "look" I had been searching for. It turned out perfect for my kitchen backsplash. Goes with my white granite and dark cabinets. I get more compliments on this tile than any other our part of our entire remodel. I bought 4 more cases and they were all delivered in perfect condition. Not a broken tile in the bunch.

    Read More
    tennis1233 March 6, 2011
Sponsored Links