Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Subway 5/8x2-in Amber Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flip
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the bathroom, has a very wavy glass tile, it reminds you of water. This was an exceptional deal, and we love what it did to the bathroom!

    Read More
    banana7 February 6, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE this tile...durable and BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This tile fits in well with many different colors. It is a backsplash in my NEW kitchen. Goes well with my cherrywood cabinets and my gold madura granite countertops...Really nice - NO BROKEN tiles....goes well with almond grout!! I love it! Easy to clean. Great stuff!

    Read More
    slammonine October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutely beautiful. The stone and amber glass is a real eye-catcher. Can't wait to see it completely fininshed in my kitchen.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer September 27, 2013
  • Nice accent tile
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and quality of the material. Have reordered more to use in a few other locations. Only concern is that when cutting tile, the soapstone tile is a little more likely to break/chip. Not a product malfunction, just the nature of the material. Go slow and make sure your wet saw is getting plenty of water and you'll be fine;

    Read More
    nate007 March 11, 2013
  • Accurate picture, super fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles arrived in about two days. None of the tiles were broken either. Another great purchase from Overstock.com, the most reliable website on the internet.

    Read More
    blondie0778 January 29, 2013
  • Great high end looking tile!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new kitchen needed something custom looking to tie it all together and this tile did the trick! It gives the kitchen as very high end look for a great price, we ordered 2 boxes and both arrived quick and in good shape. We have gotten a lot of complements on it. The tile is hard to cut when installing, the glass tiles tend to break uneven but we managed to get it installed and looking great. I have ordered many times from overstock and I have been really happy each time with the products and the quality. I Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    manyhats2 December 6, 2011
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. Versatile to bring together other tile colors. Very neutral and not overwhelming in color.

    Read More
    diyer2 August 18, 2011
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    used as a bath deco band & vanity backsplash. tile has mesh backing for easy installation & cutting....back of tiles are coated white so no buttering lines appear when installed. very nice. i think i saw this product also in home depot.....

    Read More
    polol June 7, 2011
  • Greatest backsplash ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most unique backsplash ever. Everyone is shocked about how great it looks. I actually bought the countertop to match this backsplash

    Read More
    atinlin May 3, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles arrived unbroken and quickly. Some reviewers have said they lack a "wow" factor...hmm I have to question their taste when putting together their project. I would assume those individuals made poor choices in colors, choosing contrasting complimentary items, and now want to blame the tile. I installed these as my kitchen backsplash and WOW! They contrast great with the granite counter color I chose, wall paint selection, and my stainless steel range hood. The overall effect is definitely highend, quality, and aesthetically pleasing. I installed them as a fireplace surround and again WOW! They look great with the medium dark wood flooring and mantle. These tiles are exactly as shown and described.

    Read More
    dewytwix January 19, 2011
  • Fireplace redo
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile to redo my fireplace surround and it looks great!! Have worked with all types of tile before so knew what to expect and this did not disappoint! The colors were a close match to picture. I will say the picture on site is well lit. In darker light (under counter etc.) the colors are not as vibrant. If you are looking for a beautiful, neutral mosaic tile this is a great buy!

    Read More
    delygl August 11, 2010
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I found the tiles lacked a WOW! factor. I expected the color combination with the glass to have a more vibrant luster but it fell short of my expectations. Great price but I needed the color/glass combo to make more of a statement than it did.

    Read More
    jaylu2 July 12, 2010
  • Stafford shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile thinking the color would be more of the orange amber tint as shown but it's not. Instead, it's more of a warm translucent brown amber that actually matches perfectly with the cherry cabinets I've paired with the look . All the other colors are true to the picture. It gives a wow statement when you first see it and doesn't appear to busy looking as I feared.

    Read More
    staffordshopper July 1, 2010
  • Beautiful Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile for my kitchen. It is perfect. The color was exactly as described and the tile works great with my kitchen color and stainless-steel appliances.

    Read More
    l15aa February 27, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles look great on the wall. very beautiful.

    Read More
    gladyscecilm February 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B S. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links