Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Mini 5/8-in Ming Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles should look great as my backsplash. Thanks

    Read More
    Sharon O. February 1, 2017
  • beautiful high end
    Verified Purchase

    Color is glass light green - i used lightest grey grout that is sold and it looks very sharp - at the price that is 60% less than anywhere else is phenomenal buy as it elevated appearance of my batrhroom to high end

    Read More
    dedastole October 4, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    First time installing a tile back splash. It was beautiful and really easy. The mesh backing makes it easy to trim to size and around things like outlets, etc. Now, every time I walk into my kitchen, I am delighted with the look and I love saying "I did that!"

    Read More
    amylis October 7, 2014
  • Love this tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this tile mosaic!. It is so pretty, fresh and bright looking. It was super easy to install as you don't need to cut any tile. I am buying more I love it so much.

    Read More
    goodsandsundries June 3, 2014
  • Very good quality mosaic
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile for my kitchen's backsplash, it looks gorgeous, got a lot compliment on my house party. I ordered 2 packs, one came it bulk and the color is different, the customer service is excellent, they changed it for me real quick , the quality is fantastic, I found the same one in a local home improvement store it cost $XX.XX+tax For each, I am glad I found it on overstock!,!!!!

    Read More
    micfen December 28, 2013
  • Great neutral tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I tiled both of my bathrooms with these tiles and the remodel looks great. The tiles really did it.

    Read More
    sandi7836 March 9, 2013
  • Makes a Beautiful Kitchen Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    This tile makes a wonderful backsplash for a kitchen. I had it installed about 5 months ago and I have been so pleased it great quality, cleans up well, and adds a hint of drama to the kitchen. It has a just beautiful look which is not reflected in the pictures on line. The color is much deeper and richer. The clear glass tiles provide a bit of a sparkle with the under counter lighting. The mixture of glass and stone provides a wonderful way to coordinate the different elements of our kitchen i.e., the quartz counter tops, sage green walls, stainless appliances and white cabinets all the colors are reflected in the tile. The total effect is just beautiful.

    Read More
    kirbyb October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links