Today: $145.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Reflections Mini 5/8-in Emerald Isle Glass/Stone Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kitchen tile
    Verified Purchase

    love my tile in the kitchen!

    Read More
    joanteamer November 9, 2016
  • GREAT TILE. WRONG PRICE.

    You can buy this tile at *** for *** a sqft instead of this OVERPRICED stock. :-)

    Read More
    Kaira `. September 17, 2016
  • Nice reflection of light
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to work with.I picked one of the green color out of it and painted the bathroom wall to that green.I used this tile as an accent .

    Read More
    Sylvia R. May 14, 2016
  • Great looking tile
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles look great installed! The color was perfect and just as the picture showed. Very difficult to find a nice sage green with white accents. Perfect.

    Read More
    agawammom October 21, 2014
  • unique and just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a backsplash that would brighten my kitchen and tie together marbled black with flecks of green and gold granite. Shopped forever before I found this tile on Overstock; it's perfect!

    Read More
    Cafejunkie May 29, 2011
  • More beautiful than in pics
    Verified Purchase

    The photos here just don't do this tile justice. It is beautiful, heavy, high quality and the colors are a lovely mix of greens and whites. The people I've told can't believe it came from Overstock. I could not be happier with the result.

    Read More
    bostonwriter February 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is beautiful. It arrived promptly and intact. I received it within 2 days of ordering it. The tile is a welcome addition to my kitchen.The colors are vibrant. It was easy to install. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    rafiki22 December 14, 2010
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time before I found just the right color combination. This was it. It is actually prettier in real life than the picture. I ordered two different tile patterns and this one was so superior that I paid to have the other selection returned and order two more boxes of these. I ordered 3 boxes and the tile guy came today and said it would take 28 feet...I have 33 feet available, so all is well.

    Read More
    mlb43 September 14, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    After searching through dozens of locations and hundreds of different styles of wall/glass tile, I came upon this one. From the photo here, it appeared to be a near perfect match for my existing floor tile. I thought I would never find what I was looking for. I took a leap of faith and placed an order. When the tile arrived and I opened the packages, I could not have been more pleased. The colors were precisely what is shown here. The quality of this tile is excellent. I discovered a similar tile in a big box store and it was 50% more expensive as this one and not as good a quality. Everyone who sees the installed product is impressed and asks where I got it. You will not be dissatisfied with this product. Order, install, sit back and enjoy! It's stunning!

    Read More
    lisa941 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links