Today: $65.99

Was: $94.99

Save $29.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Cuivre 1-in Tan Gold Translucent Glass Mosaic Tile (Case of 13)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • M.H.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tile! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Michele H. August 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this tile is gorgeous in person, I am very pleased with it. Also easy to clean, although I did use colored grout with it instead of white.

    Read More
    jules667 January 22, 2016
  • Somer tile
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, very nice product. Would recommend

    Read More
    Deborah J. October 24, 2015
  • Returning it
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not reflect actual item. Much much darker than the picture.

    Read More
    su September 11, 2015
  • les pell
    Verified Purchase

    turned out beautiful these are lovely tiles

    Read More
    arlene p. August 18, 2015
  • Lovely tile
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile for a backsplash in my kitchen. It's beautiful and holds up well. I thought it was overpriced so I'm not sure I'll get more tile from Overstock. But it is lovely.

    Read More
    cap202020 April 14, 2015
  • Stunning TIles
    Verified Purchase

    used these tiles as the backsplash in my stainless steel kitchen. They are reminiscent of a brick backsplash but with a metallic tinge. Really nice look

    Read More
    tysmomlee March 6, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles exceed my expectations! The color is very much the same in person but the pictures do not capture the true beauty of these tiles. I used them in my small downstairs powder room on the wall behind the sink. I painted the walls a deep brugundy hue and the contrast of the two makes for a luxurious feel. I also added a cheery wood vanity with a black granite top and oil rubbed bronze hardware. I wish I would post a pic but I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cladrew December 31, 2013
  • Tile looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Went with recommendation of earlier reviewer and picked camel color for grout and caulk. Home Depot doesn't stock that color. Had to order on-line and have it shipped to the store. Than I found they didn't carry that color in caulk! I had to special order the caulk from another on-line company. The shipping cost was as much as the caulk. Had I known that before I ordered the grout, I would have looked for a color close to it that was in stock at the store.

    Read More
    ronsav45 July 29, 2013
  • somer glass mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    easy to order, prompt delivery in an unexpected time frame; well packaged, no damage; easy to install.; have had many positive, complimentary comments from friends once project was done; very pleased.

    Read More
    heikepoo February 19, 2013
  • Somer Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stunning title, I was able to match it perfectly with my new counter top. I am sooooooooooo pleased!

    Read More
    brenda911 October 6, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    We used the tile as part of a kitchen remodeling project. It was very easy to install and turned out stunning. I found a similar product at a local home store -- the overstock product is less expensive and better quality.

    Read More
    macagen May 30, 2012
  • Good backsplash.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so good in my kitchen, I looked everywhere until I find it at O. Very happy.

    Read More
    mamahonduras17 April 24, 2012
  • Very pleased with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was well pleased with the glass tiles. My husband and I installed this as a backsplash. It only took about 1 1/2 hours to put them up and the next day we added the grout, which didn't take but about 30 minutes. It is better to have two people doing this as you have to add spacers which are very cheap and you can buy at the hardware store. I would recommend this product! The shipment was fast and accurate. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    nanette3 February 7, 2012
  • G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S
    Verified Purchase

    This tile is absolutely beautiful. I purchased the tile before I selected the granite for my kitchen countertop. This allowed me to take a sheet of the tile with me to the granite yard. While this tile is not as thick as the tile I looked at in the local home improvement stores, I don't see it as a negative. Installation was easy and the finished project is just as I envisioned. I would highly recommend this tile.

    Read More
    sassynana2011 October 16, 2011
  • glass mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I only needed one box, but had to order 2 more to complete my project. I was concerned that the later orders would not match the first one, but they did, and I am thrilled with the results. I chose a charcoal grout to blend in with the dark specks in my quartz counter tops. Beautiful!

    Read More
    stillabusybee September 27, 2011
  • color didn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was tile much darker when I recieved, But every tile sheet had cracks from shipment . Overstock was great I called and they gladly gave me a refund as the tile was damaged .

    Read More
    ohioedcu September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these on our backsplash for our kitchen and they are gorgeous! Definitely more a copper color than anything else. They look fabulous with the 4x4 grape tiles we scattered along the backsplash (also from overstock) and our copper sinks (also Overstock). They are definitely thinner than some glass tiles I have seen, but they held up well as far as there weren't any issues when cutting them. They look great with a white thinset and the camel colored grout from Lowes. I wish I could post a picture..

    Read More
    susancpsc February 23, 2011
  • glass wall mosaic tile sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love my copper wall mosaic tile sheets. I have it as a backsplash behind my stove. The picture is exactly what it said it would be and I am thinking about buying some more in a different color for my bathroom. The only thing that I would suggest on application is not to butter the back of the tile as this gets to be way too much grout. Just apply the grout to the backboard only. Great product!!!

    Read More
    april2011 January 17, 2011
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this tile. Very pretty. It is bronze and tan not gold and tan. Even the box it came in reads bronze.

    Read More
    cinnamonstixac November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links