Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Cuivre 1-in Forest Translucent Glass Mosaic Tile (Case of 13)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • SomerTile glass mosaic
    Verified Purchase

    This tile was used as an accent in the shower and backsplash

    Read More
    Wendy T. April 19, 2017
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles will make up my accent in the master bath including the wall shampoo/soap dish in the shower stall. Try using some of Delta's champagne bronze faucets with this tile's gold streaks for a great look. Just purchased Capital Lighting Asher Champagne Bronze vanity lighting to round out that golden accent from the tile. I am a convert to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    rtrafton September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Re-doing our bathroom and using this tile to accent the walls and around the fixtures. Lovely!

    Read More
    Rhonda A. August 21, 2015
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Due to our color scheme this was almost the only choice bu we do not regret. Tiles give sparkle to the black granite counter and cabinets.

    Read More
    caymanshopper March 6, 2014
  • Beautiful tiles and for less than the local stores
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, greats shimmer, affordable compared to the lesser quality ones that sell for more in the local stores. Great value!

    Read More
    fastcar203 February 1, 2014
  • Forest tile
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, pulled out a sheet, the colors took my breath. The greens are.... I can't even find the words, and what I thought were brownish/tan streaks are actually Gold, and not gaudy or cheap either. The strokes used make them classy ans elegant highlighting to the greens. I Love it. Will be ordering more for the wall accent work in the bathroom. I may even use it in both bathrooms!

    Read More
    wndrling April 6, 2013
  • Forest Glass tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for our ensuite and we are very happy with them. Our ensuite is not built yet but I'm sure they will be perfect.

    Read More
    dallifry February 6, 2013
  • Loved them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were a great price and high quality. I love them. They look so nice in my kitchen!!!

    Read More
    marylynng August 27, 2012
  • SomerTile 12x12-in Cuivre 1-in Forest Translucent
    Verified Purchase

    The tile is perfect. I can't wait to put it on my floor! It will change my entire room for the better!

    Read More
    valoshea August 3, 2011
  • this tile has great color
    Verified Purchase

    this tile makes for a easy update for the kitchen, brilliant greens,easy install.

    Read More
    shopdeals1 July 1, 2011
  • Glorious colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tile on a whim, attracted by the colors. The photo is true to color--the tiles are glorious! I'm in the midst of new construction, and this tile will add a wonderful pop of color to a bathroom.

    Read More
    noahsark2by2 February 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynette R. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links