Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Cuivre 1-in Brown Gold Translucent Glass Mosaic Tile (Case of 13)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great tile
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfect, fast shipping and very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser456407 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! I saw the same tile at Home Depot for $12.98 a sheet. I used this tile for my kitchen backsplash. It looks awesome and definitely has a high end look.

    Read More
    stephanie e. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but very thin tile
    Verified Purchase

    Great color but much thinner than I was anticipating...likely more my fault for not figuring that out. I don't think it will matter in Amy application where you're not going to have a visible edge or want some sort of trim piece. I was going to use this for a 6" bathroom sink backsplash with rubbed bronze tile liner but the tile is half the width of the liner and I think may be bore hassle than it's worth to figure out how to level that out. That said...I may still use it on my fireplace surround where there no visible edge and you won't be able to gauge the thickness of the tile. Still deciding...

    Read More
    erikainhb May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed it yet but love it already.

    Read More
    caroline71 February 26, 2015
  • GREAT TILE GREAT COLOR GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT TILE GREAT COLOR GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    JANET T. January 27, 2015
  • Quality tile, arrived in great shape.
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful vitreous tile at a great price. Usually the only way to buy this tile is loose, and from a mosaic supply store (which would cost triple the amount Overstock has it for). I would definitely recommend Overstock to anyone looking for wall tile.

    Read More
    mel92 September 16, 2014
  • ITEM COMES IN DIFFERENTLY THEN PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    I have returned this item and requested special handling to be sure to match the pictures I provided to the product and still got the wrong die color lot that did NOT match what was displayed online. It had nothing to do with browser color but the tiles themselves were not the same as before. Would not recommend these tiles and would ask for a sample tile first before ordering.

    Read More
    furryanimallady1 December 17, 2013
  • Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this for the floor of my shower redo. It looks fantastic and very expensive. I would purchase this product again for other jobs.

    Read More
    cookiesmom1234 May 19, 2013
  • Loved this tlle
    Verified Purchase

    tiles came ups no damage high quality copper really stands out would buy again.

    Read More
    pattymson March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 cases for my guest bathroom remodel. It arrived fast and each case of 13 were packaged each 12 x12 sheet individually with cardboards to support tiles and I only found one sheet had a 3 broken pieces. I'm very happy with Brown gold translucent glass mosaic tile. Before my purchase, I read some of the review mentioned this tile has a maroon color tint to it but I see more dark brown with brushed look of gold glitters. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jeanie1800 June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a kitchen backsplash - they are perfect! The colors are more vibrant than the picture shows. Beautiful brown and coppery-gold tones. I saw the same tiles for an option for pool tile, so they are very versatile (no pun intended) and priced right. I get alot of compliments when others see the remodeled kitchen. The only downside to be aware of is that when grouting, the grout will get into any of the imperfections in the tile and can be difficult to clean off. I would buy these again however. An excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    luvmybostons May 27, 2011
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not even close to what the picture looks like. A lot of cranberry-like tones. If you're expecting deep brown, get something else.

    Read More
    sc10 September 29, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, this tile looks even more beautiful in person than it does on the screen. All tiles were in tact and the colors are so rich. Awesome purchase...I'm so pleased!

    Read More
    infat August 12, 2010
  • AWE-some
    Verified Purchase

    received the tiles in excellent shape, found only one broken tile, and that one wasn't noticable until it was installed. the mosaic tiles totally transformed a usually "dull" kitchen to one almost ready for Better Homes and Garden Kitchen of the month club. Would I do it again? probably. with a few exceptiopns in installation lay-out technique. in either case, the tiles looks GREAT in our kitchen

    Read More
    celticgent48 June 12, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This tile looks even better in person and not a tile was damaged. I coordinated it with the ivory mosaic tile that has the same color metal veining and I have to say it looks amazing. I used it for a backsplash in my butlers pantry but plan to use the rest as accent pieces for my new basement bath.

    Read More
    knablee May 19, 2010
  • tile rating
    Verified Purchase

    my shopping experience with overstock .com was a good one. I am pleased with the tile I purchased, perhaps not the exact quality I was expecting, but the price was right and I am pleased with how it looks overall. Shipping was delayed and when I received the package it was damaged, but luckily no tile was broken. I would definitely and already have, recommend shopping this website.

    Read More
    bpcanada March 1, 2010
  • Beautiful--just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had selected this tile from a store, but on a whim, checked Overstock--I did not know if they carried tile. I was pleasantly surprised to find the exact tile I wanted at more than 50% less.

    Read More
    nicolehowland February 24, 2010
  • Backsplash tile
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking backsplash tile went up without a problem and looks great. A couple of tiles were broken due to mishandling but we ordered enough to compansate for the spoilage. Shipping was timely and product is first class.

    Read More
    bob238 February 24, 2010
  • Mosaic Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles were even better that the images. I received the shipment promptly and with adequate packing.

    Read More
    gimirage February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links