Today $91.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x12-in Cuivre 1-in Bronze White Translucent Glass Mosaic Tile (Case of 13)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put these tiles in my bathroom. They are beautiful and easy to clean. We had someone come in and install these and the large tiles in our bathroom. The remake is almost complete once the walls get painted. These tiles were used for the walls inside the tub area.

    Read More
    Ann C. December 12, 2017
  • Backsplash success!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these four years ago and put them in a kitchen in which we had just moved in! They were and still are a great deal! Cleans up well and still looks like brand new! Love it!

    Read More
    Colleen B. December 8, 2016
  • Bronze White Glass Tile
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure when I ordered it.... After I received it I was still a little unsure of what it would look like as the backsplash for someone else's kitchen....after putting it up, I am very happy with the look...my client loves it and that makes me happy...

    Read More
    Glenda J. November 8, 2015
  • Gave Life to My Countertops!
    Verified Purchase

    I tiled my old counter tops and they look beautiful. This gave them life for sure!

    Read More
    suzanne99 November 7, 2015
  • Kitchen Backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks in my kitchen

    Read More
    Stephanie D. November 5, 2015
  • Kitchen tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to be a back splash in my kitchen. It looked so good that I decided to put it all over the wall including behind the refrigerator buying three sets altogether.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle September 9, 2015
  • Matched my countertop nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    Tiles were not as thick as I thought they would be. Overall they looked good installed.

    Read More
    sidia March 12, 2014
  • Looks better in hand
    Verified Purchase

    One they are installed I will be able to tell more about my satisfaction

    Read More
    moderate January 27, 2012
  • this tile is great to work with
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this as the backsplash in my kitchen, and it looks great with my cabinets. The mesh sheets are so easy to use

    Read More
    lnhamn1 December 28, 2011
  • Glass Mosaic Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 cases and am very pleased with the product. I don't think it's as 'white' as the photo shows, but it has a very nice, natural flow to it. It arrived in great time and no breakage or chipped tile. I would definately recommend this product!

    Read More
    peneloperue November 7, 2011
  • This makes a beautiful kitchen backsplash.
    Verified Purchase

    This glass tile is paired with dark granite to make a beautiful kitchen statement.

    Read More
    11802 October 25, 2011
  • Backsplash tile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to use a backsplash in our newly remodeled kitchen. The colors in the tiles are very neutral and go perfect with our new hickory cabinets and laminate countertops and quartz island. The tile was very easy to install and it looks gorgeous with the glitter of the copper in the tiles. We also installed LED under the cabinet lighting and the tile is luminescent when the lights are on. I would recommend this tile.

    Read More
    tlee50 September 21, 2010
  • too much $$$

    I saw this exact tile at a the ***** big box home improvement store. It looks nice up close and has a slight irridescent sheen in the brown coloration. However, it was actually much cheaper than what OS has it listed for online. Ugh. Not a good buy from overstock this time but for folks who like the convenience of not having to hoof it to the big box stores, you might not mind paying almost twice as much!

    Read More
    housebetty September 18, 2010
  • Beautiful Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tile for my kitchen backsplash and i ABSOLUTELY love it! Similar tile i found was almost twice the price. The only negative is you cant purchase it by the sheet, you have to buy an entire box (or in my case 2 boxes).... i have so much left over i plan to use it around my fireplace. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    src2222 January 16, 2010
  • Clean white sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Am restoring a 1926 built condo in Palm Beach, so am thinking decoratively this will fit the bill to be clean looking with a touch of glamour. Will also incorporate lots of other gold touches to nod to the 20's. Have not installed this tile yet, but had similar in blue tile around a pool and it looked amazing. Can't wait to get this up to see it sparkle.

    Read More
    cher20 September 8, 2009