Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12x11.5-inch Griselda Subway 0.625x1.5-inch Charcoal Natural Stone Mosaic Tiles (Pack of 1

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Natural stone mosaic tile
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as a black splash on kitchen counters and have received nothing but great complements.

    Read More
    kay` m. December 23, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how natural this looks in my house. Of coarse it helps that its natural stone. Its warm. Its clean. Yet so stunning with my distressed white cabinets and black counter tops! I would buy again

    Read More
    Tausha B. April 8, 2016
  • Stone tile
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Stunning stone tile.

    Read More
    1misterbswife February 13, 2016
  • home improver
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size of the stones

    Read More
    Faith B. March 1, 2015
  • Love this tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tile for a backsplash in our kitchen and it was absolutely perfect! Our kitchen has white cabinets, black granite, and the walls are grey, so this tile pulls everything together! I love the texture and dimension it adds to the walls, too! Grouting was a bit tough, but worth it

    Read More
    balytwo July 23, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous tile! I still haven't gotten it up yet, too many other projects to finish, but can't wait to get it done. This is real top of the line stone, with a true variance of thickness. It's not going to be easy to grout, but I love it, much more natural looking than polished. If you are looking for a smooth surface, this wouldn't be for you, but if you like the natural look with the "broken stone" surface, you will LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this tile!

    Read More
    jbolay January 25, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful with lots of texture, but hard to grout for that very reason. Looks great, easy to install....grouting was difficult due to uneven finish..

    Read More
    descorate48 June 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry R. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links