Today: $110.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SomerTile 12.63x12-inch Hudson Penny Round Glossy Blue Eye 3/4-inch Porcelain Mosaic Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this tile. Super easy to install, looks just like the picture, great price, and has held up beautifully for 2 years now on my bathroom floor.

    Read More
    Marlis J. April 13, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Radiant cobalt blue. Good purchase.

    Read More
    SK March 28, 2016
  • Stunningly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles in my bathroom floor are so incredibly gorgeous I could cry because I am so pleased. I used a dark grey grout to match the dark color on the outer circle. My shower and walls are white subway tile. BEYOND! My new bathroom looks timeless. Easy to use too! No broken tiles.

    Read More
    Renee R. December 20, 2015
  • Vivid Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great tile. I bought it for a backsplash in my kitchen and am delighted with the color and quality.

    Read More
    Paula H. August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful, Easy to apply (mostly)
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are aaaaaaawesome, they look amazing and feel like ice or bubbles. They are very easy to apply to a wall, i wish I'd bought only these instead of the white 4x4s that I used so much of. The only thing I don't like about them is when I needed to cut pieces into halfs or 1/3s.... it was very difficult, I bought a tile clipper and it just exploded them into 4 pieces no matter what, in the end I had to use two wrenches and just kinda bend them until it broke the piece into two halves which it did 8/10 times. Other than that this tile is great. Especially the price.

    Read More
    wayne s. July 28, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    We installed it on the ceiling of the guest bathroom shower. It is gorgeous, and not hard to install. LOVE IT

    Read More
    Amy H. April 21, 2015
  • Great for my son's bath
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly with no broken pieces. Great price and overall awesome penny tile.

    Read More
    austindesigner April 18, 2015
  • Excited to use in borders with our antique tiles.
    Verified Purchase

    Those rounds seem pretty small, but we're excited to use them in 2-3 row strips as borders with our antique Minton tiles to be mounted in kitchen backsplash in our Victorian home. Nice quality!

    Read More
    Out.2.c November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful tile, but watch out for scratches
    Verified Purchase

    We just put these tiles up on a bathroom wall with a medium-dark grey grout. They look great! My only word of warning about these tiles is that you should order at least one extra box, since some of the tiles will be scratched or chipped. I blame this on poor packaging and handling somewhere along the line (probably the manufacturer, since I ordered these tiles from both Overstock and Home Depot, and the condition was the same). The tiles were shipped with no extra padding, just a box within a box, with a thin sheet of paper in between each sheet of tiles. I went through all the tile sheets individually and pulled the ones that had the most visible damage. I think this might be less of an issue with a lighter color of tile -- on the dark blue, the scratches (which are often white) really stand out.

    Read More
    daogirl May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this tile at first, but am glad i took a chance! I used this tile to retile my patio table, and it looks fantastic! If your'e on the fence about this purchase, go for it--you won't regret it!

    Read More
    cvillain April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links